SHA DIRECTORY

sha-sign

NAME EXTENTION LOCATION EMAIL

Arun Upneja Professor

3-6327 928 Comm. Ave aupneja@psu.edu

Barry Bloom Associate Professor

8-8916 928 Comm. Ave. banb@bu.edu

Stanley Buchin Prof. of Practice

3-0932 928 Comm. Ave. sbuchin@bu.edu

Zoe Ho Assistant Professor

8-5451 928 room 321 zoejyho@bu.edu

Brad Hudson Assistant Professor

8-8912 928 Comm. Ave. bhudson@bu.edu

Michael Kwag Prof. of Practice

3-0933 928 room 311 mkwag@bu.edu

Mike Oshins Associate Professor

3-0932 928 room 309 moshins@bu.edu

Chris Muller Prof. of Practice

928 Comm. Ave. cmuller@bu.edu

Courtney Raeisinafchi Assist Prof

928 Comm. Ave. suessc@unlv.nevada.edu

Peter Szende Associate Professor

3-0936 928 room 305 pszende@bu.edu

Erin Tucker Assistant Professor

3-0932 928 room 323 etucker@bu.edu

Nick Washenko Assistant Professor

3-4496 928 room 319 nwash@bu.edu

Brian Shockley Assistant Dean

3-5780 928 room 302 bshockle@bu.edu

Jen Salman Program Coordinator

8-3868 928 room 304 jsalman@bu.edu

Lucy van Beever Asst to the Dean

8-6744 928 Comm. Ave. lucyvb@bu.edu

Marta McManus Director, Career Srvs

8-6377 928  room 306 mwyrodek@bu.edu

Abigail Raspallo Director, Stdnt Srvs

3-0930 928  room 307 araspall@bu.edu

Heather Rule Staff Coordinator

3-3261 928 Comm. Ave. harule@bu.edu