Boston University

Members

Amit Meller Prof. Amit Meller


Office: (617) 358-4338
Lab: (617) 358-4565
ameller@bu.edu

Lab Manager

Evrim Atas Dr. Evrim Atas

ERB 619
Office: (617) 358-4564
eatas@bu.edu

Postdoc fellows

Nicolas Di Fiori Dr. Nicolas Di Fiori
Physics

ERB 619
Office: (617) 358-4564
nico@bu.edu
  Dr. Zhiyong (Jerry) Peng

ERB 619
Office: (617) 358-4564
peng.jerry.zhiyong@gmail.com

 

 

back to top

Graduate students

Brett Anderson

Brett Anderson
BME

ERB 610

bnelsanderson@gmail.com
Allison Squires

Allison Squires
BME

ERB 620

asquires@bu.edu
Yingjie Sun

Yingjie Sun
BME

ERB 610

yjsun@bu.edu
Jeremy Hearn

Jeremy Hearn
MCBB

ERB 619

2.jhearn@gmail.com

 

 

back to top

Undergraduate

Ankita Shah

Andrew Chow

BME

BME

ashah05@bu.edu

drewchow@bu.edu

back to top

At the ‘Family Restaurant’ Brookline, November 06

Group retreat - Noble View, MA 2011

At the ‘Family Restaurant’ Brookline, November 06

Group retreat - Noble View, MA 2011

At the ‘Family Restaurant’ Brookline, November 06

Group retreat - Noble View, MA 2011

At the ‘Family Restaurant’ Brookline, November 06

Group retreat - Noble View, MA 2010

 

At the ‘Family Restaurant’ Brookline, November 06

Meller Group - July 2008
At the ‘Family Restaurant’ Brookline, November 06
Ben and others from the group - Sunday River March 08 ("I might as well do the jig tonight")
At the ‘Family Restaurant’ Brookline, November 06
Meni and Ben - Sunday River March 08 (first day...)
At the ‘Family Restaurant’ Brookline, November 06Sunday River March 08 (first day; pretty basic)

At the ‘Family Restaurant’ Brookline, November 06

Meller group - August 07

Group photo, September 06
Meller group - September 06
At the ‘Family Restaurant’ Brookline, November 06
At the 'Family Restaurant' Brookline