Our Staff

You’re in good hands. Very good hands. The Boston University Events and Conferences staff is professional, hard-working, and totally committed to doing whatever it takes to make your event a huge success.

Employment Opportunities

Administration

Shane Cutler, General Manager, sccutler@bu.edu

Michael Ciarlante, Director, michaelc@bu.edu

Nicolle Paeglow, Associate Director, Finance & Administration, npaeglow@bu.edu

Summer Blakeny, Finance Administrator, sblakeny@bu.edu

Judy Moran, Administrative Coordinator, jmoran@bu.edu

Conference Housing Operations

Daniel Camacho, Assistant Director, Conference Housing, dcamacho@bu.edu

Event Services

Marissa Renzi, Assistant Director, Event Services, mrenzi@bu.edu

Meghan Cadigan, Events Manager, mcadigan@bu.edu

Jeremy Glickman, Events Specialist, jglick1@bu.edu

Samantha Levine, Events Specialist, silevine@bu.edu

Lois Rosinski, Events Specialist, lrosinsk@bu.edu

Sam Vigeant, Events Specialist, svigeant@bu.edu

Lauren Witzgall, Events Specialist, witzgall@bu.edu

Reservations

Andrew Vigue, Assistant Director, Reservations and Events, avigue@bu.edu

Teresa Batista, Reservations & Events Coordinator, tbatista@bu.edu

Sales & Client Services

Miranda McLean, Assistant Director, Sales & Client Services, mirandam@bu.edu

Melissa Kor, Registration Services Manager, mkor@bu.edu

Andy Hallock, Marketing & Sales Specialist, wandrew@bu.edu

Tsai Performance Center

Kara Mullen, Associate Director, Production Services, kamullen@bu.edu

JoLaine Hall, Production Manager, lainhall@bu.edu

Tom Laverriere, Production Specialist, tomklav@bu.edu