Adjunct and Research Faculty

Adjunct Teaching Faculty

Frank DiBella
Senior Lecturer
fdibella@conceptsnrec.com

James Geiger
Lecturer
jgeiger@bu.edu

Guy Thompson
Lecturer
gthom2@bu.edu

John Voccio
Lecturer
john_voccio@yahoo.com

 

Research Faculty

Rebecca Carroll
Research Fellow
rcc42@cornell.edu

Christian Fillafer
Visiting Researcher
cf@bu.edu

Zhaodan Kong
Postdoctoral Associate
zhaodan@bu.edu

Xiaoguang Li
Postdoctoral Associate
xiaoguangli@gmail.com

Toshiki Bruce Tsuchida
Visiting Researcher
btsuchida@comcast.net

Shahrokh Zeinali
Postdoctoral Research Associate
zeinalis@bu.edu

Jason Papademetriou
Postdoctorial Associate
jpapad@bu.edu

Xiaofei Guan
Postdoctoral Associate
xiaofei@bu.edu

Zhigang Wang
Visiting Researcher
zgwang@bu.edu

Gwonchan Yoon
Visiting Researcher
gyoon1@bu.edu

Adjunct Research Faculty

Hudong Chen
Adjunct Research Professor
hudong_chen@yahoo.com

Robin Cleveland
Adjunct Research Professor
robin.cleveland@eng.ox.ac.uk

Robert C. Dean Jr.
Adjunct Research Professor
rcd@synnovations.com

Pierre Dupont
Adjunct Research Professor
pierre@bu.edu

Helen Fawcett
Research Assistant Professor
hfawcett@bu.edu

Pablo A. Ruiz
Research Associate Professor
paruiz@bu.edu

Ron Roy
Adjunct Research Professor
ronald.roy@hmc.ox.ac.uk

Xiaowen Shan
Adjunct Research Professor
xiaowen@exa.com

Donald Wroblewski
Adjunct Associate Research Professor
dew@bu.edu

Lorena Barba
Adjunct Associate Research Professor
labarba@bu.edu