Mechanical engineering students can choose to pursue one of five concentrations: Aerospace Engineering, Manufacturing Engineering, Nanotechnology, Energy Technologies, and Technology Innovation. The concentration requirements can be fulfilled by judicious selection of four advanced elective courses integral to the concentration curriculum. ┬áThe concentration will appear on a student’s official transcript. The college-wide Concentration Coordinators are:

Aerospace Engineering:
Manufacturing Engineering:
Energy Technologies:
Technology Innovation:

More information on all concentrations can be found here.