People

Director

Mieke Verfaellie, Ph.D., verf@bu.edu

Associate Director

Margaret M. Keane, Ph.D., mkeane@wellesley.edu

Investigators

Michael Alexander, M.D., malexand@bidmc.harvard.edu
Scott Hayes, Ph.D., smhayes@bu.edu | website
Ginette Lafleche, Ph.D., lafleche@bu.edu
Lena Bogdanova, Ph.D., lena.bogdanova@va.gov

Postdoctoral Fellows

Liz Race, Ph.D., race@bu.edu
Daniela Palombo, Ph.D., palombo@bu.edu

Information Technology Personnel

Patrick Kilduff, patrick.kilduff@va.gov

Research Assistants

Rose Hopkins, B.A., hopkins@bu.edu
Aubrey Wank, B.A., aalw@bu.edu
Kristina Peterson, B.A., kmp34@bu.edu
Keely Burke, B.S., burke28@bu.edu
Vivian Ho, B.S., Vivian.Ho@va.gov

Interns

Korine Cabrera

Graduate Students

Danielle Miller, B.A., dmiller3@bu.edu

Affiliated Researchers

Kelly S. Giovanello, Ph.D., kgio@unc.edu
Daniel Greenberg, Ph.D., greenbergdl@cofc.edu
Irene P. Kan, Ph.D., irene.kan@villanova.edu | website
Regina McGlinchey, Ph.D., rmcglinchey@hms.harvard.edu
William Milberg, Ph.D., wmilberg@hms.harvard.edu
Suparna Rajaram, Ph.D., srajaram@notes.cc.sunysb.edu
Daniel L. Schacter, Ph.D., dls@wjh.harvard.edu
David Schnyer, Ph.D., schnyer@psy.utexas.edu
David Salat, Ph.D., salat@nmr.mgh.harvard.edu
Chun Lim, M.D., Ph.D., clim@bidmc.harvard.edu
Jasmeet P. Hayes, Ph.D., Jasmeet.Hayes@va.gov | website