People

Director

Mieke Verfaellie, Ph.D., verf@bu.edu

Associate Director

Margaret M. Keane, Ph.D., mkeane@wellesley.edu

Investigators

Michael Alexander, M.D., malexand@bidmc.harvard.edu
Scott Hayes, Ph.D., smhayes@bu.edu | website
Ginette Lafleche, Ph.D., lafleche@bu.edu

Postdoctoral Fellows

Daniela Palombo, Ph.D., palombo@bu.edu
Victoria Williams, Ph.D., victoria.williams7@va.gov

Information Technology Personnel

Patrick Kilduff, patrick.kilduff@va.gov

Research Assistants

Rose Hopkins, B.A., hopkins@bu.edu
Hope Tobin, B.A., hope.tobin@tufts.edu

Affiliated Researchers

Lena Bogdanova, Ph.D., lena.bogdanova@va.gov
Kelly S. Giovanello, Ph.D., kgio@unc.edu
Daniel Greenberg, Ph.D., greenbergdl@cofc.edu
Matthew D. Grilli, Ph.D., mdgrilli@email.arizona.edu | website
Jasmeet P. Hayes, Ph.D., Jasmeet.Hayes@va.gov | website
Irene P. Kan, Ph.D., irene.kan@villanova.edu | website
Chun Lim, M.D., Ph.D., clim@bidmc.harvard.edu

Regina McGlinchey, Ph.D., rmcglinchey@hms.harvard.edu
William Milberg, Ph.D., wmilberg@hms.harvard.edu
Danielle R. Miller, Ph.D., dmiller3@bu.edu
Liz Race, Ph.D., Elizabeth.Race@tufts.edu | website
Suparna Rajaram, Ph.D., srajaram@notes.cc.sunysb.edu
David Salat, Ph.D., salat@nmr.mgh.harvard.edu
Daniel L. Schacter, Ph.D., dls@wjh.harvard.edu
David Schnyer, Ph.D., schnyer@psy.utexas.edu