Postdocs

Ken Arai

Room MCS 239
Phone 617-353-1493
karai@bu.edu
Office Hours
Research Area

Salva Ardid

Room 239
Phone 617-353-1493
Email sardid@bu.edu
Office Hours Spring 2015: M: 2-3pm, F: 12-1pm, or by appointment
Education PhD,Instituto de Neurociencias, UMH-CSIC 2008
Research Area Computational neuroscience, neurobiology of cognition, reinforcement learning
Website Salva Ardid

John Bergdall

Room MCS 230
Phone 617-353-9543
bergdall@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall 2014:
Research Area

Apratim Ganguly

Room MCS 237B
Phone 617-358-2393
Email
apratim@bu.edu
Education
Research Area
Office Hours Fall 2014:

Kyle Lepage

Room MCS 240
Phone 617-353-1481
lepage@math.bu.edu
Education PhD, Queens University, 2009
Research Area Applied mathematics, time-series analysis, statistical signal processing
Website Kyle Lepage

Louis-Emmanuel Martinet

Room MCS 240
Phone 617-353-1481
lemart@bu.edu
Education
Research Area

Kelly Mcquighan

Room MCS 230
Phone 617-353-9543
kmcquigh@bu.edu
Education
Research Area
Website Kelly Mcquighan

Ben Pittman-Poletta

Room MCS 244
Phone 617-353-4028
brpp@bu.edu
Office Hours
Education
Research Area

Mickey Salins

Room MCS 237B
Phone 617-358-2392
msalins@bu.edu
Office Hours
Education
Research Area
Website Mickey Salins

David Stanley

Room MCS 240
Phone 617-353-1481
Email stanleyd@bu.edu
Office Hours
Education PhD, University of Florida, 2009
Research Area Data analysis, signal processing, biophysical modeling, dynamical systems

Sujith Vijayan

Room MCS 239
Phone 617-353-1493
vijayan@math.bu.edu
Office Hours By appointment
Education Ph.D., Harvard University, 2007

Theodore Vo

Room MCS 230
Phone 617-353-9543
Email theovo@bu.edu
Office Hours Spring 2015 TR 11-12:30
Education University of Sydney, 2014