Instructors

View Page

Alvard Arazyan


Alvard Arazyan

Room PSY 235
Phone 617-353-0918
araz@bu.edu
Website Alvard Arazyan
Office Hours Summer 1: By Appointment
Education PhD, University of Louisiana at Lafayette, 2002
CV Alvard Arazyan

Ken Chung


Ken Chung

Room PSY 227
Phone 617-353-5207
kchung@bu.edu
Office Hours
Education PhD, Michigan State University, 1985
CV Ken Chung

Lori Chibnik

Room PSY 227
Phone 617-353-5207
Email chibber@bu.edu
Office Hours

David Deutsch

Room MCS 228
Phone 617-353-4992
Email deutsch@bu.edu
Office Hours

Meltem Duran

Room PSY 237
Phone 617-353-9559
Email duran@bu.edu
Office Hours
Education

Mamikon Ginovyan


Mamikon Ginovyan

Room MCS 262
Phone 617-358-2938
gynovyan@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer 1: M 4-5, W 4-6
Education Ph.D: 1981, Steklov Mathematical Institute (St-Petersburg Branch)
Research Interests Statistics of Stochastic Processes, Time Series Analysis, Prediction Theory, Theory of Toeplitz Operators
Website Mamikon Ginovyan
CV Mamikon Ginovyan

Phil Gona

Room MCS 249
Phone 617-353-9554
Email philgona@bu.edu
Office Hours
Education

Timothy Heeren

Room PSY 231
Phone 617-353-4646
Email tch@bu.edu
Office Hours
Education

Adrian Heilbut

Room
Phone
Email amh@bu.edu
Office Hours
Education

Stephen Hermes

Room PSY 233
Phone 617-353-1483
Email srhermes@bu.edu
Office Hours
Education

Bo Kezim

Room PSY 235
Phone 617-353-0918
Email bkezim@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer 1
Education

Timothy Kohl (Departmental Computer Consultant)

Timothy Kohl

Room MCS 235
Phone 617-353-8203
tkohl@bu.edu
Website Timothy Kohl
Office Hours Summer 1: MW 4-5, and by appointment
Education PhD, State University of New York, Albany, 1996
CV Timothy Kohl

Steven Krigman

Room PSY 231
Phone 617-353-4646
Email krigman@bu.edu
Office Hours

Peter Mili

Room PSY 229
Phone 617-353-5202
pmili@bu.edu
Office Hours

Eileen Murray

Room PSY 229
Phone 617-353-5202
Email ecmurray@bu.edu
Office Hours

Jason Osborne

Jason Osborne

Room PSY 237
Phone 617-353-9559
Email josborne@bu.edu
Website Jason Osborne
Office Hours
Education Ph.D. North Carolina State University, 2007
CV Jason Osborne

Ranjan Panth

Ranjan Panth

Room PSY 231
Phone 617-353-4646
rpanth@math.bu.edu
Office Hours Summer 1: R 1:15-3:00
Education PhD, University of Cincinnati, 2008
CV Ranjan Panth

Aaron Stevens

Room PSY 228B
Phone 617-353-8919
Email azs@bu.edu
Office Hours

Haviland Wright

Room PSY 233
Phone 617-353-1483
Email hav1126@bu.edu
Office Hours
Education