News

Graduate Students and Teaching Fellows

Diana Atanasova
MCS 256, (617) 353-5287, dianaa@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2016:

Alexander Best
MCS B46B, (617) 353-5157, alexbest@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2016:

Eric Chang
MCS B46B, (617) 353-5157, changer@math.bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2016: W: 12-1, R: 3-4

Osman Chaudhary
MCS B46B, (617) 353-5157, oachaudh@math.bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2016:

Anthea Cheung
MCS B32, (617) 353-5213, antheac@math.bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2016:

Brian Choi
MCS B46B, (617) 353-5157, choigh@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2016:

Eric Cooper
MCS 258, (617) 353-2562, cooper@math.bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2016:

Emily Cormier
MCS B46A, (617) 358-2378, ecormier@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2016:

Roderic Guigo Corominas
MCS 250, (617) 353-1497, rguigo@math.bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2016:

Patrick Cummings
MCS 149E, (617) 353-5206, patrickc@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2016:

Thanh Dang
MCS 258, (617) 353-2562, ycloud77@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2016:

Xinyi Deng
MCS 256, (617) 353-5287, xinyi@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2016:

Scott Douthit
MCS B44, (617) 358-2377, scottd2@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2016:

Fei Fang
MCS B44, (617) 358-2377, feifang@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2016:

Sahand Farhoodi
MCS B44, (617) 358-2377, sahand@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2016:

Maria Fernandez
MCS 258, (617) 353-2562, midff@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2016: MF: 11-12

Ben Fischer
MCS 258, (617) 353-2562, fischerb@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2016:

Ryan Frost
MCS 237, (617) 358-5273, rwfrost@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2016:

Siragan Gailus
MCS 261, (617) 353-5288,  siragan@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2016:

Alexandros Gelastopoulos
MCS 256, (617) 353-5287, gelas@math.bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2016: MA121: MT: 2:30-4, R: 11:30-12:30

Aleksandrina Goeva
MCS B32,(617) 353-5213,  agoeva@math.bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2016:

Ryan Gryder
MCS 149A, (617) 353-3923, rwgryder@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2016:

Joe Hannon
MCS 149C, (617) 353-5211, hannon@math.bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2016:

Xinyu Kang
MCS 237, (617) 358-5273, xkang@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2016:

Yixin Kong
MCS B46A (617) 358-2378, yxkong@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2016:

Parker Kuklinski
MCS 145, (617) 358-5272, pkuklins@math.bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2016:

James LaDouce
MCS B45 (617) 353-1485, jladouce@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2016:

Jun Li
MCS B32, (617) 353-5213, junli14@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2016:

Mi Li
MCS B46A, (617) 358-2378, mli12@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2016:

Jingwei Ma
MCS B44, (617) 358-2377, majw@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2016:

Weiqin Ma
MCS 261, (617) 353-5288, weiqinma@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2016:

Richard Magner
MCS 261, (617) 353-5288, rmagner@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2016:

Angus Mcandrew
MCS B45, (617) 353-1485, angusmca@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2016:

Matthew Morse
MCS 145, (617) 358-5272, mrmorse@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2016:

Clementine Mottet
MCS 149E, (617) 353-5206, cmottet@math.bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2016:

Xinying Mu
MCS 237, (617) 358-5273, xmu@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2016:

Jessica Nadalin
MCS 250, (617) 353-1497, jnadalin@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2016:

Junzheng Nan
MCS 256, (617) 353-5287, jnan@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2016:

Qiao Pan
MCS B45, (617) 353-1485, qpan0316@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2016:

David Reynolds
MCS B45, (617) 353-1485, dbreynol@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2016:

Yiwei Sun
MCS B42, (617) 358-1183, yiweisun@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2016: T: 3-4, W: 11-12p

Long Tao
MCS 261, (617) 353-5288, longtao2@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2016:

Benjamin Thompson
MCS 149A, (617) 353-3923, blt@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2016: T: 9-10, W :11-12

Elizabeth Upton
MCS 149E, (617) 353-5206,  eupton@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2016:

Jackson Walters
MCS 250, (617) 353-1497, jackwalt@math.bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2016:

Han Wang
MCS 237, (617) 358-5273, hanwang@math.bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2016:

Karrie Weber
MCS 256, (617) 353-5287, kweber@math.bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2016:

Roland Welter
MCS 149C, (617) 353-5211, rwelter@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2016:

James Withers
MCS 149A, (617) 353-3923, withersj@math.bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2016:

Doris Wu
MCS 258, (617) 353-2562, doriswux@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2016:

Jie Xu
MCS 145, (617) 358-5272, xujie@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2016:

Jia Yang
MCS 149C, (617) 353-5211, jiayang@math.bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2016: W: 2-3, R: 10:30-11:30

Ying Zhang
MCS 149E, (617) 353-5206, phzhang@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2016:

Xiao Zheng
MCS 149C, (617) 353-5211, xiaoz529@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2016:

Yujia Zhou
MCS 250, (617) 353-1497, zhouy@math.bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2016: