News

Graduate Students and Teaching Fellows

Oana Adascalitei

Office Hours Summer, 2017:

Diana Atanasova
MCS 256, (617) 353-5287, dianaa@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer, 2017:

Alexander Best
MCS B46B, (617) 353-5157, alexbest@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer, 2017: M: 5-6, W: 2-3

Eric Chang
MCS B46B, (617) 353-5157, changer@math.bu.edu
Office Hours Summer, 2017: MTR: 5-5:45

Osman Chaudhary
MCS B46B, (617) 353-5157, oachaudh@math.bu.edu
Office Hours Summer 2, 2017: T: 2-5

Anthea Cheung
MCS B32, (617) 353-5213, antheac@math.bu.edu
Office Hours Summer, 2017:

Brian Choi
MCS B46B, (617) 353-5157, choigh@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer, 2017: MTWR: 2-4

Eric Cooper
MCS 258, (617) 353-2562, cooper@math.bu.edu
Office Hours Summer, 2017: MTW:11-12

Emily Cormier
MCS B46A, (617) 358-2378, ecormier@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer, 2017:

Roderic Guigo Corominas
MCS 250, (617) 353-1497, rguigo@math.bu.edu
Office Hours Summer 2, 2017: MR: 4-6

Thanh Dang
MCS 258, (617) 353-2562, ycloud77@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer, 2017: M: 4-5:45, R: 4:30-5:45

Xinyi Deng
MCS 256, (617) 353-5287, xinyi@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer, 2017:

Scott Douthit
MCS B44, (617) 358-2377, scottd2@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer, 2017: MTR: 4:30-5:30

Benjamin Draves

Office Hours Summer, 2017:

Fei Fang
MCS B44, (617) 358-2377, feifang@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer, 2017:

Sahand Farhoodi
MCS B44, (617) 358-2377, sahand@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer 2, 2017: MT: 4-6

Maria Ines de Frutos Fernandez
MCS 258, (617) 353-2562, midff@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer, 2017: MR: 4:30-5:30

Ben Fischer
MCS 258, (617) 353-2562, fischerb@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer, 2017:

Ryan Frost
MCS 237, (617) 358-5273, rwfrost@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer, 2017:

Siragan Gailus
MCS 261, (617) 353-5288,  siragan@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer, 2017:

Loannis Gasteratos

Office Hours Summer, 2017:

Alexandros Gelastopoulos
MCS 256, (617) 353-5287, gelas@math.bu.edu
Office Hours Summer 2, 2017: MTR: 5-6

Ryan Gryder
MCS 149A, (617) 353-3923, rwgryder@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer 2, 2017: T: 2-3:30; W: 9:30-11

Calvin Guan

Office Hours Summer, 2017:

Zhijan(Harry) Hann
MCS 145, (617) 358-5272, harryhan@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer, 2017:

Joe Hannon
MCS 149C, (617) 353-5211, hannon@math.bu.edu
Office Hours Summer, 2017:

Sachi Hashimoto

Office Hours Summer, 2017:

Huaiyu Hu

Office Hours Summer, 2017:

George Jeffreys

Office Hours Summer, 2017:

Nathaniel Josephs

Office Hours Summer, 2017:

Xinyu Kang
MCS 237, (617) 358-5273, xkang@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer, 2017:

Burke Karagoz

Office Hours Summer, 2017:

Yixin Kong
MCS B46A (617) 358-2378, yxkong@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer, 2017:

Kelly Kung

Office Hours Summer, 2017:

James LaDouce
MCS B45 (617) 353-1485, jladouce@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer 2, 2017: MW: 1-2:30

Liliya Lavitas

Office Hours Summer, 2017:

Jun Li
MCS B32, (617) 353-5213, junli14@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer, 2017:

Mi Li
MCS B46A, (617) 358-2378, mli12@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer, 2017:

Mi Li

Office Hours Summer, 2017:

Wenrui Li

Office Hours Summer, 2017:

Jingwei Ma
MCS B44, (617) 358-2377, majw@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer 2, 2017: MTR: 3-4

Weiqin Ma
MCS 261, (617) 353-5288, weiqinma@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer, 2017:

Richard Magner
MCS 261, (617) 353-5288, rmagner@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer, 2017: MTR 4:30-5:30, or by appointment

Angus Mcandrew
MCS B45, (617) 353-1485, angusmca@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer, 2017:

Matthew Morse
MCS 145, (617) 358-5272, mrmorse@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer, 2017:

Clementine Mottet
MCS 149E, (617) 353-5206, cmottet@math.bu.edu
Office Hours Summer, 2017:

Xinying Mu
MCS 237, (617) 358-5273, xmu@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer, 2017:

Jessica Nadalin
MCS 250, (617) 353-1497, jnadalin@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer, 2017:

Junzheng Nan
MCS 256, (617) 353-5287, jnan@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer 2, 2017: T: 3:30-5:30

Qiao Pan
MCS B45, (617) 353-1485, qpan0316@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer, 2017:

Greyson Potter

Office Hours Summer, 2017:

David Reynolds
MCS B45, (617) 353-1485, dbreynol@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer 2, 2017: T: 1-3

Yiwei Sun
MCS B42, (617) 358-1183, yiweisun@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer, 2017:

Long Tao
MCS 261, (617) 353-5288, longtao2@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer, 2017:

Benjamin Thompson
MCS 149A, (617) 353-3923, blt@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer, 2017:

Elizabeth Upton
MCS 149E, (617) 353-5206,  eupton@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer 2, 2017: M:11-1

Jackson Walters
MCS 250, (617) 353-1497, jackwalt@math.bu.edu
Office Hours Summer, 2017: MT:1-2

Han Wang
MCS 237, (617) 358-5273, hanwang@math.bu.edu
Office Hours Summer, 2017:

Karrie Weber
MCS 256, (617) 353-5287, kweber@math.bu.edu
Office Hours Summer, 2017:

Roland Welter
MCS 149C, (617) 353-5211, rwelter@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer, 2017: T: 2-3, R:11-12

James Withers
MCS 149A, (617) 353-3923, withersj@math.bu.edu
Office Hours Summer 2, 2017: MTWR: 11-1

Doris Wu
MCS 258, (617) 353-2562, doriswux@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer, 2017:

Jie Xu
MCS 145, (617) 358-5272, xujie@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer 2, 2017: T: 3:30-5:30

Jia Yang
MCS 149C, (617) 353-5211, jiayang@math.bu.edu
Office Hours Summer, 2017: M: 2-3, T: 10-11, W: 2-3

Ying Zhang
MCS 149E, (617) 353-5206, phzhang@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer, 2017:

Xiao Zheng
MCS 149C, (617) 353-5211, xiaoz529@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer, 2017:

Yujia Zhou
MCS 250, (617) 353-1497, zhouy@math.bu.edu
Office Hours Summer, 2017: