News

Graduate Students and Teaching Fellows

Oana Adascalitei
MCS 237, (617) 358-5273, oana@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2018:

Asra Ali
MCS B29, asraali@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2018:

  Diana Atanasova
MCS 256, (617) 353-5287, dianaa@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2018:

Sam Bardwell-Evans
MCS B29, sambe@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2018:

Alex Best Alexander Best
MCS B46B, (617) 353-5157, alexbest@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2018:

William Bezemek
MCS B29, bezemek@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2018:

Eric Chang
MCS B46B, (617) 353-5157, changer@math.bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2018:

anthea_chung Anthea Cheung
MCS B32, (617) 353-5213, antheac@math.bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2018: 

pic Brian Choi
MCS B46B, (617) 353-5157, choigh@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2018:

Likun Chou
MCS B29, lilychou@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2018:

Eric Cooper
MCS 258, (617) 353-2562, cooper@math.bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2018: 

Roderic Guigo Corominas
MCS 250, (617) 353-1497, rguigo@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2018: 

Thanh Dang
MCS 258, (617) 353-2562, ycloud77@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2018: 

Xinyi Deng
MCS 256, (617) 353-5287, xinyi@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2018:

Scott Douthit
MCS B44, (617) 358-2377, scottd2@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2018:

Benjamin Draves
MCS 261, (617) 353-5288, dravesb@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2018:

Sahand Farhoodi
MCS B29, (617) 358-2377, sahand@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2018:

maria_ines_de_frutos Maria Ines de Frutos Fernandez
MCS 258, (617) 353-2562, midff@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2018: 

Ryan Frost
MCS 237, (617) 358-5273, rwfrost@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2018:

Ioannis Gasteratos
MCS B32, (617) 353-5213,  igaster@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2018:

Alexandros Gelastopoulos
MCS 256, (617) 353-5287, gelas@math.bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2018:

Azar Ghahari
MCS B29, azar@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2018:

Ryan Gryder
MCS 149A, (617) 353-3923, rwgryder@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2018:

Calvin Guan
MCS B42, (617) 358-1183, cxguan@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2018:

Sachi_Hashimoto_HeadShot Sachi Hashimoto
MCS B32, (617) 353-5213, svh@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2018: 

Max Heldman
MCS B32, (617) 353-5213, heldmanm@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2018:

Wan-Chi Hsin
MCS B46B, (617) 353-5157, whsin@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2018:

Huaiyu Hu
MCS B42, (617) 358-1183, huaiyu@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2018: 

Man Huang
MCS 149B, (617) 353-6535, manhuang@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2018:

George Jeffreys
MCS B42, (617) 358-1183, georgej@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2018: 

Aashraya Jha
MCS B44, (617) 358-2377
Office Hours Fall, 2018:

Keer Jiang
MCS B42, (617) 358-1183, kejiang@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2018:

Nathaniel Josephs
MCS B46A, (617) 358-2378, njosephs@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2018:

Berke Karagoz
MCS 250, (617) 353-1497, bnk@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2018:

Vanny Khon
MCS 145, (617) 358-5272, vanny@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2018:

Yixin Kong
MCS B46A (617) 358-2378, yxkong@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2018:

 Kelly Kung
MCS B44 (617) 358-2377, kkung@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2018:

James LaDouce
MCS B45 (617) 353-1485, jladouce@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2018:

Hangcheng Lai
MCS 149A, (617) 353-3923, laihc@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2018:

Jiawei Li
MCS 149B, (617) 353-6536, jwli@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2018:

Mi Li
MCS B46A, (617) 358-2378, mli12@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2018:

wenrui_li Wenrui Li
MCS 149E, (617) 353-5206, wemruili@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2018:

jingweiJingwei Ma
MCS B44, (617) 358-2377, majw@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2018:

Weiqin Ma
MCS 261, (617) 353-5288, weiqinma@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2018:

Benjamin Macdonald
MCS B29, nablaben@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2018:

ricky_magner Richard Magner
MCS 261, (617) 353-5288, rmagner@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2018:

angus_mcandrew Angus McAndrew
MCS B45, (617) 353-1485, angusmca@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2018:

Matthew Morse
MCS 145, (617) 358-5272, mrmorse@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2018:

Xinying Mu
MCS 237, (617) 358-5273, xmu@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2018:

Jessica Nadalin
MCS B46B,(617) 353-5157,  jnadalin@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2018:

Junzheng Nan
MCS 256, (617) 353-5287, jnan@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2018:

Trevor Norton
MCS 149B, (617) 353-6535, nortontm@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2018:

Qiao Pan
MCS B45, (617) 353-1485, qpan0316@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2018: 

Hannah Pieper
MCS 149E, (617) 353-5206, hpieper@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2018:

grayson Greyson Potter
MCS B46A, (617) 358-2378, gkp@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2018: 

Zihuan Qiao
MCS B29, zhqiao@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2018:

David Reynolds
MCS B45, (617) 353-1485, dbreynol@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2018:

Benjamin Thompson
MCS 149A, (617) 353-3923, blt@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2018:

liz_upton Elizabeth Upton
MCS 149E, (617) 353-5206,  eupton@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2018:

Jackson Walters
MCS 250, (617) 353-1497, jackwalt@math.bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2018:

Han Wang
MCS 237, (617) 358-5273, hanwang@math.bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2018:

Liwei Wang
MCS 249, (617) 353-9554, wlwfoo@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2018:

Qian Wang
MCS 149C, (617) 353-5211, wang1027@.bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2018: 

Karrie Weber
MCS 256, (617) 353-5287, kweber@math.bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2018:

 Roland Welter
MCS 149C, (617) 353-5211, rwelter@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2018:

Doris Wu
MCS 258, (617) 353-2562, doriswux@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2018:

Jie Xu
MCS 145, (617) 358-5272, xujie@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2018:

Jia Yang
MCS 149C, (617) 353-5211, jiayang@math.bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2018:

Jialin Zhang
MCS 249, (617) 353-9554, zjleric@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2018:

Ying Zhang
MCS 149E, (617) 353-5206, phzhang@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2018:

Yixuan Zhang
MCS 249, (617) 353-9554, yixuanz@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2018:

Xiao Zheng
MCS 149C, (617) 353-5211, xiaoz259@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2018:

yujia_zhou Yujia Zhou
MCS 250, (617) 353-1497, zhouy@math.bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2018:

Qiuyun Zhu
MCS 249, (617) 353-9554, rachyun@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2018:

 Xiaojing Zhu
MCS 256, (617) 353-5287, xiaojzhu@bu.edu
Office Hours Fall, 2018: