Graduate Students and Teaching Fellows

Diana Atanasova
MCS 256, (617) 353-5287, dianaa@bu.edu
Office Hours Spring 2016:

ShuYang (Ray) Bai
MCS 237, (617) 358-5273, bsy9142@math.bu.edu
Office Hours Spring 2016: TR: 1-2, F: 1-2

Aaron Berkowitz
MCS B44, (617) 358-2377, aberkow@math.bu.edu
Office Hours Spring 2016:

Eric Chang
MCS B46B, (617) 353-9547, changer@math.bu.edu
Office Hours Spring 2016:

Osman Chaudhary
MCS B46B, (617) 353-9547, oachaudh@math.bu.edu
Office Hours Spring 2016:

Jiajun Chen
MCS B42, (617) 358-1183, chenjj@math.bu.edu
Office Hours Spring 2016:

Anthea Cheung
MCS B32, antheac@math.bu.edu
Office Hours Spring 2016:

Brian Choi
MCS B46B, (617) 353-9547, choigh@bu.edu
Office Hours Spring 2016:

Joyce Chu
MCS B44, (617) 358-2377,chu12@math.bu.edu
Office Hours Spring 2016:

Eric Cooper
MCS 258, (617) 353-2562,cooper@math.bu.edu
Office Hours Spring 2016:

Roderic Guigo Corominas
MCS 250, (617) 353-1497, rguigo@math.bu.edu
Office Hours Spring 2016:

Patrick Cummings

MCS 149E, (617) 353-5206, patrickc@bu.edu
Office Hours Spring 2016:

Xinyi Deng
MCS 256, (617) 353-5287, xinyi@bu.edu
Office Hours Spring 2016:

Maria Fernandez
MCS 258, (617) 353-2562, midff@bu.edu
Office Hours Spring 2016: M: 11-12, F: 11-12

Ben Fischer
MCS 258, (617) 353-2562, fischerb@bu.edu
Office Hours Spring 2016: W: 1-2, TR: 11-12

Siragan Gailus
MCS 261, (617) 353-5288,  siragan@bu.edu
Office Hours Spring 2016:

Alexandros Gelastopoulos
MCS B42, (617) 358-1183, gelas@math.bu.edu
Office Hours Spring 2016: Leave of Absence

Alessandro Ghirardi
MCS 145, (617) 358-5272, ghirardi@math.bu.edu
Office Hours Spring 2016: T: 10-11 TR: 9-10

Frank Giron
MCS B44, (617) 358-2377 frankgi6@math.bu.edu
Office Hours Spring 2016:

Aleksandrina Goeva
MCS B32, agoeva@math.bu.edu
Office Hours Spring 2016:

Calvin Guan
MCS B44, (617) 358-2377, cxguan@math.bu.edu
Office Hours Spring 2016:

Joe Hannon
MCS 149C, (617) 353-5211, hannon@math.bu.edu
Office Hours Spring 2016:

Daoyun Hong
MCS B42, (617) 358-1183, daoyhong@math.bu.edu
Office Hours Spring 2016:

Xinyu Kang

MCS 237, (617) 358-5273, xkang@bu.edu
Office Hours Spring 2016:

Aditya Karnataki
MCS 261, (617) 353-5288, adityack@bu.edu
Office Hours Spring 2016:

Yixin Kong
MCS B46A (617) 358-2378, yxkong@math.bu.edu
Office Hours Spring 2016:

Parker Kuklinski
MCS 145, (617) 358-5272, pkuklins@math.bu.edu
Office Hours Spring 2016:

Jun Li
MCS 149B, (617) 353-6535, junli14@bu.edu
Office Hours Spring 2016:

Mi Li
MCS B46A, (617) 358-2378, mli12@bu.edu
Office Hours Spring 2016: M: 3:30-4:30, T: 4-5

Weiqin Ma
MCS 261, (617) 353-5288, weiqinma@bu.edu
Office Hours Spring 2016:

Richard Magner
MCS 261, (617) 353-5288, rmagner@bu.edu
Office Hours Spring 2016:

Tom McCauley
MCS B46B, (617) 353-9547, tmccaule@math.bu.edu
Office Hours Spring 2016: T: 2:30-3:30, TR: 2:30-3:30

Matthew Morse
MCS 145, (617) 358-5272, mrmorse@bu.edu
Office Hours Spring 2016: M:1-2, W: 2-3

Clementine Mottet
MCS 149E, (617) 353-5206, cmottet@math.bu.edu
Office Hours Spring 2016:

Xinying Mu
MCS 237, (617) 358-5273, xmu@bu.edu
Office Hours Spring 2016:

Jessica Nadalin
MCS B46A, (617) 358-2378, jnadalin@bu.edu
Office Hours Spring 2016:

Jonathan Root
MCS 250, (617) 353-1497, jroot@bu.edu
Office Hours Spring 2016:

Robert Sayer
MCS B32, rsayer@bu.edu
Office Hours Spring 2016:

Xinyue Shang
MCS B44, (617) 358-2377, shangx@bu.edu
Office Hours Spring 2016:

Josiah Starkey
MCS B42, (617) 358-1183, jstarkey@bu.edu
Office Hours Spring 2016:

Yawei Sun
MCS B44, (617) 358-2377, yiweisun@bu.edu
Office Hours Spring 2016:

Long Tao
MCS B46A, (617) 353-2378, longtao2@bu.edu
Office Hours Spring 2016:

Benjamin Thompson
MCS 149A, (617) 353-3923, blt@bu.edu
Office Hours Spring 2016: W: 10-11, TR: 3:30-4:30

Elizabeth Upton
MCS 149E, (617) 353-5206,  eupton@bu.edu
Office Hours Spring 2016:

Jackson Walters
MCS 250, (617) 353-1497, jackwalt@math.bu.edu
Office Hours Spring 2016: W: 12-1:30

Han Wang
MCS 237, (617) 358-5273, hanwang@math.bu.edu
Office Hours Spring 2016:

Karrie Weber
MCS 256, (617) 353-5287, kweber@math.bu.edu
Office Hours Spring 2016:

Roland Welter
MCS 149C, (617) 353-5211, rwelter@bu.edu
Office Hours Spring 2016:

James Withers
MCS 149A, (617) 353-3923, withersj@math.bu.edu
Office Hours Spring 2016:

Doris Wu
MCS 258, (617) 353-2562, doriswux@bu.edu
Office Hours Spring 2016:

Jia Yang
MCS 149C, (617) 353-5211, jiayang@math.bu.edu
Office Hours Spring 2016:

Xuanji Yu
MCS B42, (617) 358-1183, xuanjiy@math.bu.edu
Office Hours Spring 2016:

Liliya (Lavitas) Zax
lzax@math.bu.edu
Office Hours Spring 2016: Leave of Absence

Omar Zeid
MCS B42, (617) 358-1183 siromar@bu.edu
Office Hours Spring 2016:

Ying Zhang
MCS 149E, (617) 353-5206, phzhang@bu.edu
Office Hours Spring 2016:

Xiao Zheng
MCS 149C, (617) 353-5211, xiaoz529@bu.edu
Office Hours Spring 2016:

Yujia Zhou
MCS 250, (617) 353-1497, zhouy@math.bu.edu
Office Hours Spring 2016: