News

Graduate Students and Teaching Fellows

 

 

 

Oana Adascalitei
MCS 237oana@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Ante Bing
MCS 283,  abing@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Sam Bardwell-Evans
MCS B29, sambe@bu.edu
Office Hours

Alex Best

Alexander Best
MCS B46B, alexbest@bu.edu
Office Hours:

 

Zachary William Bezemek
MCS B29, bezemek@bu.edu
Office Hours:

pic

Brian Choi
MCS B46B, choigh@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Hanyue Cao
MCS B27A, hycao@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer II 2020: MTR: Right after class, W: 8:30-9pm

Likun (Lily) Chou
MCS B29, lilychou@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Roderic Guigo Corominas
MCS 250, rguigo@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Thanh Dang
MCS 253, ycloud77@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Scott Douthit
MCS B44, scottd2@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer II 2020: TR: 11:30-12:30

Benjamin Draves
MCS 251, dravesb@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Sahand Farhoodi
MCS B44, sahand@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer II 2020: MW: 2-3

Haoyue Feng
MCS B27G, fengx456@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Yudong Feng
MCS 250, ydfeng@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer II 2020: T: 3-4pm EST, R: 11-12pm EST, F: 9-10am EST

maria_ines_de_frutos

 Maria Ines de Frutos Fernandez
MCS 253,  midff@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Ryan Frost
MCS 283, rwfrost@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Ioannis Gasteratos
MCS B32,  igaster@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Kelly Geyer
MCS B27B, klgeyer@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Azar Ghahari
MCS B29, aghahari@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Russell Goebel
MCS 255, rgoebel@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Ryan Gryder
MCS B27G, rwgryder@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer II 2020: WR: 4-5pm

Calvin Guan
MCS B42,  cxguan@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Sachi_Hashimoto_HeadShot

 Sachi Hashimoto
MCS B32,  svh@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Max Heldman
MCS B32, heldmanm@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Benjamin (Ben) Hosek
MCS 250, bhosek@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Wan-Chi Hsin
MCS B46B, whsin@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer II 2020: M: 8:30-10:30am, T: 1-2:30pm

Huaiyu Hu
MCS B42, huaiyu@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Man Huang
MCS B27G, manhuang@bu.edu
Office Hours:

George Jeffreys
MCS B42, georgej@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Robert (Rob) Jencks
MCS 253, jencksr@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer II 2020: T: 9-10am EST, W: 8-9pm EST, F: 3-4pm EST

Aashraya Jha
MCS B27E, aashjha@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Keer Jiang
MCS B42, kejiang@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Nathaniel Josephs
MCS B46A,  njosephs@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Vanny Khon
MCS B27B, vanny@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer II 2020: T: 2-3pm, R: 7-9pm

Yixin Kong
MCS B46A, yxkong@bu.edu
Office Hours:

 Kelly Kung
MCS B44, kkung@bu.edu
Office Hours:

James LaDouce
MCS B45, jladouce@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Hangcheng Lai
MCS B27F, laihc@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Jiawei Li
MCS B27E, jwli@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Jingjing Li
MCS B27E, jli0203@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Mi Li
MCS B46A, mli12@bu.edu
Office Hours:

wenrui_li

Wenrui Li
MCS B27F, wemruili@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Shurong Lin
MCS B27G, shrlin@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Qianhan (Lanlan) Liu
MCS 255, liuq19@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer II 2020: T: 8-9am EST

Xinru Liu
MCS B27A, xinruliu@bu.edu
Office Hours:

jingwei

Jingwei Ma
MCS B44, majw@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Weiqin Ma
MCS 251, weiqinma@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Benjamin Macdonald
MCS B29, nablaben@bu.edu
Office Hours:

ricky_magner

Richard Magner
MCS 251, rmagner@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer I 2020: M: 1-2, T: 4:30-5:30 or by appointment

angus_mcandrew 

Angus McAndrew
MCS B45, angusmca@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Xinying Mu
MCS 283, xmu@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Jessica Nadalin
MCS B46B, jnadalin@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Junzheng Nan
MCS 255, jnan@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Trevor Norton
MCS B27A, nortontm@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer II 2020: TR: 2-3pm

Qiao Pan
MCS B45, qpan0316@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer II 2020: WR: 1-3pm

Yuning Pan
MCS 250, pyuning@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer II 2020: R: 2-3pm EST

Hannah Pieper
MCS B27F, hpieper@bu.edu
Office Hours:

grayson 

Greyson Potter
MCS B46A, gkp@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer II 2020: M: 7-8:30pm, W: 2-3:30pm

Zihuan Qiao
MCS B29, zhqiao@bu.edu
Office Hours:

David Reynolds
MCS B45, dbreynol@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Yu Shao
MCS B29, yshao19@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer II 2020: W: 3-5, R: 3-5

Jae Hyung (John) Sim
MCS B27F, simjhsim@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Max Staschover
MCS 255, max1@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer II 2020: F: 12-2, 4-6

Yi Sun
MCS B29, ysun4@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Benjamin Thompson
MCS B27E, blt@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Han Wang
MCS 283, hanwang@math.bu.edu
Office Hours:

Liang Wang
MCS B27F, leonwang@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer II 2020: R: 8-9pm EST

Liwei Wang
MCS 249, wlwfoo@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Qian Wang
MCS B27A, wang1027@.bu.edu
Office Hours:

Weiliang Wang
MCS B27B, weiliang@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer II 2020: F: 8-9pm EDT

Yu Wang
MCS B27E, wy1369@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer II 2020: 9-10am

Manushi Welandawe
MCS B32, manushiw@bu.edu
Office Hours:

 

Roland Welter
MCS B27B, rwelter@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Doris Wu
MCS 253, doriswux@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Jie Xu
MCS B27A, xujie@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer II 2020: M: 9-10am EDT

Jia Yang
MCS B27B, jiayang@math.bu.edu
Office Hours:

Susan Ye
MCS 249, susanye@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Jialin (Eric) Zhang 
MCS 249, zjleric@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer II 2020: F: 1-3 or by appointment

Ying Zhang
MCS B27F,  phzhang@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Yixuan Zhang
MCS 249, yixuanz@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer II 2020:  W: 4-5pm EDT

Xiao Zheng
MCS B27A, xiaoz259@bu.edu
Office Hours:

Qiuyun Zhu
MCS 249, rachyun@bu.edu
Office Hours:

 

Xiaojing Zhu
MCS 255, xiaojzhu@bu.edu
Office Hours: