News

Graduate Students and Teaching Fellows

Oana Adascalitei
MCS 205, , oana@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer 1, 2018:

Diana Atanasova
MCS 256, (617) 353-5287, dianaa@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer 1, 2018:

Alexander Best
MCS B46B, (617) 353-5157, alexbest@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer 1, 2018: 

Eric Chang
MCS B46B, (617) 353-5157, changer@math.bu.edu
Office Hours Summer 1, 2018:

Anthea Cheung
MCS B32, (617) 353-5213, antheac@math.bu.edu
Office Hours Summer 1, 2018: 

Brian Choi
MCS B46B, (617) 353-5157, choigh@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer 1, 2018:

Eric Cooper
MCS 258, (617) 353-2562, cooper@math.bu.edu
Office Hours Summer 1, 2018:

Roderic Guigo Corominas
MCS 250, (617) 353-1497, rguigo@math.bu.edu
Office Hours Summer 1, 2018:

Thanh Dang
MCS 258, (617) 353-2562, ycloud77@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer 1, 2018: 

Xinyi Deng
MCS 256, (617) 353-5287, xinyi@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer 1, 2018:

Scott Douthit
MCS B44, (617) 358-2377, scottd2@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer 1, 2018:

Benjamin Draves
MCS 205, , dravesb@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer 1, 2018:

Sahand Farhoodi
MCS B44, (617) 358-2377, sahand@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer 1, 2018:

Maria Ines de Frutos Fernandez
MCS 258, (617) 353-2562, midff@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer 1, 2018: T: 

Ryan Frost
MCS 237, (617) 358-5273, rwfrost@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer 1, 2018:

Siragan Gailus
MCS 261, (617) 353-5288,  siragan@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer 1, 2018:

Ioannis Gasteratos
MCS B32, (617) 353-5213,  igaster@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer 1, 2018:

Alexandros Gelastopoulos
MCS 256, (617) 353-5287, gelas@math.bu.edu
Office Hours Summer 1, 2018:

Ryan Gryder
MCS 149A, (617) 353-3923, rwgryder@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer 1, 2018:

Calvin Guan
MCS B42, (617) 358-1183, cxguan@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer 1, 2018:

Sachi Hashimoto
MCS B32, (617) 353-5213, svh@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer 1, 2018: 

Huaiyu Hu
MCS B42, (617) 358-1183, huaiyu@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer 1, 2018: 

George Jeffreys
MCS B42, (617) 358-1183, georgej@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer 1, 2018:

Keer Jiang
MCS B42, (617) 358-1183, kejiang@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer 1, 2018:

Nathaniel Josephs
MCS B46A, (617) 358-2378, njosephs@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer 1, 2018:

Berke Karagoz
MCS 250, (617) 353-1497, bnk@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer 1, 2018:

Yixin Kong
MCS B46A (617) 358-2378, yxkong@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer 1, 2018:

Kelly Kung
MCS B44 (617) 358-2377, kkung@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer 1, 2018: TR: 1:30-3

James LaDouce
MCS B45 (617) 353-1485, jladouce@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer 1, 2018:

Mi Li
MCS B46A, (617) 358-2378, mli12@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer 1, 2018:

Wenrui Li
MCS 149E, (617) 353-5206, wemruili@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer 1, 2018: MR: 3-4:30 in MCS B24

Jingwei Ma
MCS B44, (617) 358-2377, majw@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer 1, 2018:

Weiqin Ma
MCS 261, (617) 353-5288, weiqinma@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer 1, 2018: MR: 3:30-4:30

Richard Magner
MCS 261, (617) 353-5288, rmagner@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer 1, 2018:

Angus McAndrew
MCS B45, (617) 353-1485, angusmca@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer 1, 2018: T 3-4, R 11-12p

Matthew Morse
MCS 145, (617) 358-5272, mrmorse@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer 1, 2018:

Xinying Mu
MCS 237, (617) 358-5273, xmu@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer 1, 2018:

Jessica Nadalin
MCS B46B,(617) 353-5157,  jnadalin@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer 1, 2018:

Junzheng Nan
MCS 256, (617) 353-5287, jnan@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer 1, 2018: MTWR: 3:15-5:15

Qiao Pan
MCS B45, (617) 353-1485, qpan0316@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer 1, 2018:

Greyson Potter
MCS B46A, (617) 358-2378, gkp@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer 1, 2018:

David Reynolds
MCS B45, (617) 353-1485, dbreynol@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer 1, 2018:

Long Tao
MCS 261, (617) 353-5288, longtao2@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer 1, 2018:

Benjamin Thompson
MCS 149A, (617) 353-3923, blt@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer 1, 2018: MTR: 4-5

Elizabeth Upton
MCS 149E, (617) 353-5206,  eupton@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer 1, 2018:

Jackson Walters
MCS 250, (617) 353-1497, jackwalt@math.bu.edu
Office Hours Summer 1, 2018:

Han Wang
MCS 237, (617) 358-5273, hanwang@math.bu.edu
Office Hours Summer 1, 2018:

Qian Wang
MCS 149C, (617) 353-5211, wang1027@.bu.edu
Office Hours Summer 1, 2018:

Karrie Weber
MCS 256, (617) 353-5287, kweber@math.bu.edu
Office Hours Summer 1, 2018:

Roland Welter
MCS 149C, (617) 353-5211, rwelter@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer 1, 2018:

Doris Wu
MCS 258, (617) 353-2562, doriswux@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer 1, 2018:

Jie Xu
MCS 145, (617) 358-5272, xujie@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer 1, 2018: T: 3:15-5:15, R: 3:15-4:15

Jia Yang
MCS 149C, (617) 353-5211, jiayang@math.bu.edu
Office Hours Summer 1, 2018:

Ying Zhang
MCS 149E, (617) 353-5206, phzhang@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer 1, 2018:

Xiao Zheng
MCS 149C, (617) 353-5211, xiaoz259@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer 1, 2018:

Yujia Zhou
MCS 250, (617) 353-1497, zhouy@math.bu.edu
Office Hours Summer 1, 2018:

Xiaojing Zhu
MCS 205, , xiaojzhu@bu.edu
Office Hours Summer 1, 2018: