Home > About >

Science & Engineering Library Hours

Academic Hours 2014-2015

September 2, 2014 – May 9, 2015

Monday – Thursday 8 am – 12 midnight
Friday 8 am – 7:30 pm
Saturday 12 noon – 7:30 pm
Sunday 12 noon – 12 midnight

Holidays and Exceptions, Fall 2014:

Monday, Oct. 13, 2014 – Columbus Day 8 am – 12 midnight
Tuesday, Nov. 11, 2014 – Veterans’ Day 8 am – 12 midnight
Wednesday, Nov. 26, 2014 8 am – 5 pm
Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014 CLOSED
Friday, Nov. 28, 2014 9 am – 5 pm

Intersession:

Wednesday, Dec. 24
8 am – 1 pm
Thursday, Dec. 25 – Sunday, Dec. 28 Closed
Monday, Dec. 29 – Wednesday, Dec. 31
9 am – 5 pm
Thursday, Jan. 1 – Sunday, Jan. 4, 2015 Closed

Reference Desk

Monday – Thursday 9:30am – 8pm
Friday 9:30am – 4:30pm
Sunday 12 noon – 8pm