Events Calendar

Law Library Events (August 26 through October 31)

Thursday, September 4

Thursday, September 11

Thursday, September 18

Friday, September 19

Thursday, September 25

Monday, September 29

Wednesday, October 1

Thursday, October 2

Thursday, October 9

Wednesday, October 15

Thursday, October 16

Monday, October 20

Thursday, October 23

Wednesday, October 29