School of Law Events Calendar

Career Development Events (June 24 through August 31)

Tuesday, June 24

Thursday, June 26

Monday, July 7

Wednesday, July 9

Thursday, July 17

Monday, July 21

Tuesday, July 22

Thursday, July 24

Sunday, July 27

Thursday, July 31

Monday, August 4

Wednesday, August 6

Friday, August 8

Thursday, August 21

Wednesday, August 27