School of Law Events Calendar

Career Development Events (March 4 through March 28)

Tuesday, March 4

Wednesday, March 5

Thursday, March 6

Thursday, March 13

Tuesday, March 18

Wednesday, March 19

Thursday, March 20

Friday, March 21

Monday, March 24

Tuesday, March 25

Wednesday, March 26

Thursday, March 27

Friday, March 28