School of Law Events Calendar

Career Development Events (September 10 through October 1)

Wednesday, September 11

Thursday, September 12

Friday, September 13

Tuesday, September 17

Thursday, September 19

Monday, September 23

Wednesday, September 25

Thursday, September 26

Friday, September 27

Sunday, September 29

Monday, September 30

Tuesday, October 1