School of Law Events Calendar

Career Development Events (February 14 through March 25)

Thursday, February 14

Friday, February 15

Tuesday, February 19

Thursday, February 21

Friday, February 22

Monday, February 25

Tuesday, February 26

Thursday, February 28

Monday, March 4

Thursday, March 7

Wednesday, March 20

Thursday, March 21

Friday, March 22

Monday, March 25