School of Law Events Calendar

Career Development Events (November 16 through January 31)

Friday, November 16

Saturday, November 17

Monday, November 19

Wednesday, November 28

Thursday, November 29

Friday, November 30

Monday, December 3

Tuesday, December 4

Thursday, December 13

Thursday, January 3

Tuesday, January 15

Thursday, January 17

Tuesday, January 22

Wednesday, January 23

Thursday, January 24

Friday, January 25

Monday, January 28