School of Law Events Calendar

Student Affairs Events (October 20 through November 7)

Monday, October 21

Tuesday, October 22

Thursday, October 24

Friday, October 25

Monday, October 28

Tuesday, October 29

Thursday, October 31

Friday, November 1

Monday, November 4

Tuesday, November 5

Thursday, November 7