School of Law Events Calendar

Student Affairs Events (November 17 through January 27)

Thursday, November 18

Friday, November 19

Monday, November 22

Wednesday, December 1

Friday, December 3

Tuesday, December 7

Thursday, December 16

Thursday, January 13

Friday, January 14

Tuesday, January 18

Wednesday, January 19

Thursday, January 20

Friday, January 21

Monday, January 24

Tuesday, January 25

Thursday, January 27