School of Law Events Calendar

All Topics (August 16 through October 31)

Thursday, August 24

Wednesday, August 30

Wednesday, September 6

Thursday, September 7

Friday, September 8

Monday, September 11

Tuesday, September 12

Thursday, September 14

Friday, September 15

Monday, September 25

Tuesday, September 26

Wednesday, September 27

Thursday, September 28

Thursday, October 12

Friday, October 13

Monday, October 16

Friday, October 27