School of Law Events Calendar

All Topics (July 17 through September 30)

Monday, July 23

Friday, July 27

Monday, August 27

Tuesday, August 28

Thursday, August 30

Friday, August 31

Saturday, September 8

Wednesday, September 12

Thursday, September 13

Friday, September 14

Monday, September 17

Thursday, September 20

Friday, September 21

Saturday, September 22

Thursday, September 27