

## **Alumni Association**

This is the ballot for election of officers for the term of 1 year commencing on July 1, 2016 and Executive Committee members nominated for a three-year term commencing on July 1, 2016.

## **Executive Committee Officers**

PRESIDENT
Allyson H. Cohen '90 (MA)
PRESIDENT-ELECT
Francis C. Morrissey '94 (MA)
VICE PRESIDENTS (Vote for up to four)
Euripides "Dakis" F. Dalmanieras '01 (MA)Denzil D. McKenzie '76 (MA)
Kenneth E. Rubinstein '98 (NH) Russell J. Stein '04, '05 (MA)
TREASURER
Jamie M. Charles '09 (MA)
RECORDING SECRETARY
Jonathan Anderman '09 (MA)
CORRESPONDING SECRETARY
Alexandra "Sasha" D. Thaler '06 (MA)
PARLIAMENTARIAN
Maggie Weir '04, '08 (MA)
Executive Committee Members
Members of the Executive Committee will serve for a three-year term commencing on July 1, 2016. Mark an A
Nomination for 3rd Term (Check all that apply)
Francis C. Morrissey '94 (MA) Christian S. Na '97 (MA)
Kenneth E. Rubinstein '98 (NH)
Nomination for 2nd Term (Check all that apply)
Jonathan E. Anderman '08 (MA) Kimberly C. Collins '99 (MA)
Matthew S. Hyner '10 (CA) Maggie Weir '04, '08 (MA) (Continued on next page)

## Nomination for 1st Term (Check all that apply)

Naomi "Gigi" G. Hodo Walker '04 (MA)Kelly Ruane Melchiondo '02 (FL)
Daniel Park '12 (MA) Ian C. Pilarczyk '95 (NJ)
Matthew R. Sample '06 (MA)
• • • • • •
Ballot must be received at the Boston University School of Law Esdaile Alumni Center on or before June 17, 2016. ONLY those ballots submitted by this deadline, and conforming to the procedures as listed below, will be counted
Ballots may be returned by mail to: Attn: Alumni Association Annual Meeting Esdaile Alumni Center Boston University School of Law 765 Commonwealth Avenue, 11 <sup>th</sup> Floor Boston, MA 02215
or by visiting our online ballot at https://www.surveymonkey.com/s/5YKFDLS, or by fax to (617) 353 -7744, or by scanned ballot emailed to lawalum@bu.edu
Name (Please Print):
Class Year:
Signature:
Date: