Faculty Publications

Faculty Bibliography

The annual Faculty Bibliography reflects scholarship of the full-time faculty at the law school during the academic year. For recent updates to forthcoming scholarship please see the individual faculty publication pages below.

Faculty Bibliography (PDF)

Publications by Faculty Member

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
 
Susan M. Akram
Clinical Professor of Law
E-mail: smakram@bu.edu
Publications
 
Marlene Alderman
Director of the Pappas Law Library
Associate Professor of Law and Legal Research
E-mail: alderman@bu.edu
Publications
Back to top
 
Hugh W. Baxter
Professor of Law
Professor of Philosophy
E-mail: hbaxter@bu.edu
Publications
 
Jack M. Beermann
Harry Elwood Warren Scholar
Professor of Law
E-mail: beermann@bu.edu
Publications
Back to top
 
David Breen
Clinical Associate Professor of Law
E-mail: dbreen@bu.edu
Publications
 
Khiara M. Bridges
Associate Professor of Law and Associate Professor of Anthropology
E-mail: kmb73@bu.edu
Publications
Back to top
 
Robert G. Burdick
Director, Civil Litigation Program
Clinical Associate Professor of Law
E-mail: rburdick@bu.edu
Publications
 
Daniela Caruso
Professor of Law
E-mail: danielac@bu.edu
Publications
Back to top
 
Kristin Collins
Peter Paul Career Development Professor
Professor of Law
E-mail: collinsk@bu.edu
Publications
 
Mary C. Connaughton
Clinical Associate Professor of Law
E-mail: mconnau@bu.edu
Publications
Back to top
 
Anna di Robilant
Associate Professor of Law
E-mail: robilant@bu.edu
Publications
 
Stacey Dogan
Law Alumni Scholar
Professor of Law
E-mail: sdogan@bu.edu
Publications
Back to top
 
Lilian V. Faulhaber
Associate Professor of Law
E-mail: lfaulhab@bu.edu
Publications
 
Alan L. Feld
Maurice Poch Faculty Research Scholar
Professor of Law
E-mail: feldprof@bu.edu
Publications
Back to top
 
James E. Fleming
The Honorable Frank R. Kenison Distinguished Scholar in Law
Associate Dean for Intellectual Life
Professor of Law
E-mail: jfleming@bu.edu
Publications
 
Tamar Frankel
Michaels Faculty Research Scholar
Professor of Law
E-mail: tfrankel@bu.edu
Publications
Back to top
 
Wendy J. Gordon
William Fairfield Warren Distinguished Professor
Professor of Law
E-mail: wgordon@bu.edu
Publications
 
Paul R. Gugliuzza
Associate Professor of Law
E-mail: prg1@bu.edu
Publications
Back to top
 
Michael C. Harper
Barreca Labor Relations Scholar
Professor of Law
E-mail: mconradh@bu.edu
Publications
 
Laila Hlass
Clinical Associate Professor of Law
E-mail: hlass@bu.edu
Publications
Back to top
 
Cornelius K. Hurley
Director of the Boston University Center for Finance, Law & Policy
and Senior Provost Fellow
Professor of the Practice of Banking Law
E-mail: ckhurley@bu.edu
Publications
 
Keith N. Hylton
William Fairfield Warren Distinguished Professor
Professor of Law
E-mail: knhylton@bu.edu
Publications
Back to top
 
Maria O'Brien Hylton
Professor of Law
E-mail: mhylton@bu.edu
Publications
 
Wendy Kaplan
Clinical Associate Professor of Law
E-mail: wjkaplan@bu.edu
Publications
Back to top
 
Sean J. Kealy
Clinical Associate Professor of Law
E-mail: skealy@bu.edu
Publications
 
Susan P. Koniak
Professor of Law
E-mail: spkoniak@bu.edu
Publications
Back to top
 
Pnina Lahav
Law Alumni Scholar
Professor of Law
E-mail: plahav@bu.edu
Publications
 
Gary S. Lawson
Philip S. Beck Professor of Law
Professor of Law
E-mail: glawson@bu.edu
Publications
Back to top
 
Gerald F. Leonard
Law Alumni Scholar
Professor of Law
E-mail: gleonard@bu.edu
Publications
 
David B. Lyons
Law Alumni Scholar
Professor of Law
Professor of Philosophy, Boston University College and Graduate School of Arts and Sciences
E-mail: dbl@bu.edu
Publications
Back to top
 
Tracey Maclin
Joseph Lipsitt Faculty Research Scholar
Professor of Law
E-mail: tmaclin@bu.edu
Publications
 
Stephen G. Marks
Professor of Law
E-mail: smarks@bu.edu
Publications
Back to top
 
Linda C. McClain
Paul M. Siskind Research Scholar
Professor of Law
E-mail: lmcclain@bu.edu
Publications
 
Michael J. Meurer
Abraham and Lillian Benton Scholar
Professor of Law
E-mail: meurer@bu.edu
Publications
Back to top
 
Abigail R. Moncrieff
Peter Paul Career Development Professor
Associate Professor of Law
E-mail: arm11@bu.edu
Publications
 
Nancy J. Moore
Nancy E. Barton Scholar
Professor of Law
E-mail: nmoore@bu.edu
Publications
Back to top
 
Maureen A. O'Rourke
Dean, Boston University School of Law
Michaels Faculty Research Scholar
Professor of Law
E-mail: morourke@bu.edu
Publications
 
Kevin Outterson
Professor of Law
Professor of Health Law, Bioethics and Human Rights,
Boston University School of Public Health
E-mail: mko@bu.edu
Publications
Back to top
 
William W. Park
R. Gordon Butler Scholar in International Law
Professor of Law
E-mail: wwpark@bu.edu
Publications
 
Mark Pettit, Jr.
Professor of Law
E-mail: mpettit@bu.edu
Publications
Back to top
 
David Rossman
Director, Criminal Law Clinical Programs
Professor of Law
E-mail: drossman@bu.edu
Publications
 
David J. Seipp
Law Alumni Scholar
Professor of Law
E-mail: dseipp@bu.edu
Publications
Back to top
 
Katharine B. Silbaugh
Law Alumni Scholar
Professor of Law
E-mail: silbaugh@bu.edu
Publications
 
Kenneth W. Simons
The Honorable Frank R. Kenison Distinguished Scholar in Law
Professor of Law
E-mail: ksimons@bu.edu
Publications
Back to top
 
Theodore S. Sims
Professor of Law
E-mail: sims@bu.edu
Publications
 
Robert D. Sloane
R. Gordon Butler Scholar in International Law
Professor of Law
E-mail: rdsloane@bu.edu
Publications
Back to top
 
Frederick Tung
Howard Zhang Faculty Research Scholar
Professor of Law
E-mail: fredtung@bu.edu
Publications
 
Robert Volk
Director, Legal Writing and Appellate Advocacy Program
Associate Professor of Legal Writing
E-mail: rvolk@bu.edu
Publications
Back to top
 
David I. Walker
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Maurice Poch Faculty Research Scholar
Professor of Law
E-mail: diwalker@bu.edu
Publications
 
David H. Webber
Associate Professor of Law
E-mail: dhwebber@bu.edu
Publications
Back to top
 
Jay D. Wexler
Professor of Law
E-mail: jaywex@bu.edu
Publications
 
Larry Yackle
Basil Yanakakis Faculty Research Scholar
Professor of Law
E-mail: yackle@bu.edu
Publications
Back to top