This page is not intended for print output. Please contact Dominic Capuano (dcapuano@bu.edu) in Communications and Marketing for details.

Visiting

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
 
Julie A. Dahlstrom 
Clinical Fellow
B.A. cum laude, Boston College
J.D. cum laude, Boston College School of Law
E-mail: jadahl@bu.edu
Bio
Full CV (PDF)
 
Christopher Gibson 
Visiting Professor of Law
B.A., University of Chicago
M.P.P., Harvard University, Kennedy School of Government
J.D., University of California, Berkeley
E-mail: cgibson@suffolk.edu
Full CV (PDF)
Back to top
 
Jill I. Goldenziel 
Visiting Assistant Professor
A.B. magna cum laude, Princeton University
J.D., New York University School of Law
Ph.D., Harvard University
E-mail: jgolden1@bu.edu
Full CV (PDF)
 
Sadiq Reza 
Visiting Professor of Law
A.B., cum laude, Princeton University
J.D., cum laude, Harvard Law School
E-mail: sreza@bu.edu
Full CV (PDF)
Back to top
 
Sarah R. Sherman-Stokes 
Clinical Fellow
B.A., cum laude, Bates College
J.D., cum laude, Boston College Law School
E-mail: sstokes@bu.edu
Bio
Full CV (PDF)
 
Brian A. Wilson 
Clinical Instructor
B.A., Emory University
J.D., Boston University School of Law
E-mail: wilsonb@bu.edu
Full CV (PDF)
Back to top
 
The Honorable William G. Young 
Visiting Professor of Law
U.S. District Judge, U.S. District Court for Massachusetts
A.B., magna cum laude, Harvard College
LL.B., Harvard University
E-mail: 
 
Kathryn Zeiler 
Visiting Professor of Law
B.S., Business, Indiana University
M.S., Taxation, Golden Gate University
M.S., Social Sciences, California Institute of Technology
J.D., University of Southern California Law School
Ph.D., Economics, California Institute of Technology
E-mail: kzeiler@bu.edu
Full CV (PDF)
Back to top