This page is not intended for print output. Please contact Caitlin McCartan (cmccarta@bu.edu) in Communications and Marketing for details.

Part-Time

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
 
Steven Alexandre da Costa
Legal Information Librarian
Pappas Law Library, Boston University School of Law
B.A., University of Arizona
J.D., University of San Diego, School of Law
Graduate Diploma, Labour Relations Law, University of Melbourne, Australia
E-mail: sadac@bu.edu
Bio
Full CV (PDF)
 
Marc Anthony Angelone
Lecturer in Law
Partner, Hinckley, Allen & Snyder LLP
B.A. cum laude, Boston University
J.D. cum laude, Boston University School of Law
E-mail: mangelone@hinckleyallen.com
Full CV (PDF)

Back to top

 
David W. Bachman
Lecturer in Law
Senior Legal Information Librarian
Pappas Law Library, Boston University School of Law
B.A., University of Missouri - Columbia
J.D., Order of the Coif Washington University
M.L.I.S., University of Michigan
E-mail: dbachman@bu.edu
Bio
Full CV (PDF)
 
Elizabeth A. Badger
Lecturer in Law
B.A., Dartmouth College
J.D., cum laude, Boston University School of Law
E-mail: ebadger@bu.edu
Full CV (PDF)

Back to top

 
Mark Bamford
Lecturer in Law
B.S., Tufts University
S.M., MIT Sloan School of Management
J.D., cum laude, Boston University School of Law
E-mail: mbamford@bu.edu
Full CV (PDF)
 
Diane E. Barry
Lecturer in Law
A.B., Vassar College
J.D. cum laude, Boston University School of Law

Back to top

 
Janice Bassil
Lecturer in Law
Founding partner at Bassil, Klovee & Budreau
J.D., Boston University School of Law
E-mail: jbassil@bkandblaw.com
Bio
Full CV (PDF)
 
Russell Beck
Lecturer in Law
Partner, Beck Reed Riden LLP
B.S., Computer Science, Tufts University
J.D., magna cum laude, Boston University School of Law
E-mail: rbeck@beckreed.com
Bio
Full CV (PDF)

Back to top

 
James Bessen
Lecturer in Law
Director and Founder, Research on Innovation
A.B., Harvard College
E-mail: jbessen@bu.edu
Bio
Full CV (PDF)
 
Richard Blankstein
Lecturer in Law
Founding Partner, Posternak Blankstein & Lund LLP
B.A., University of Wisconsin
J.D., cum laude, Harvard Law School
E-mail: rblankstein@pbl.com
Full CV (PDF)

Back to top

 
The Honorable Jay D. Blitzman
Adjunct Professor of Law
First Justice, Juvenile Court Department, Middlesex Division
B.A., summa cum laude, Union College
J.D., Boston College
Bio
 
Jeffrey M. Cohen
Lecturer in Law
B.A. summa cum laude, University of Pennsylvania
M.St., University of Oxford
J.D., Stanford Law School
E-mail: jcohen1@bu.edu
Full CV (PDF)

Back to top

 
William D. Collins
Lecturer in Law
B.S., cum laude, University of Texas at Dallas
J.D., cum laude, Boston University School of Law
E-mail: wcollins@goodwinprocter.com
Full CV (PDF)
 
Philip G. Cormier
Lecturer in Law
B.A., Bates College
J.D., Northeastern University
E-mail: pc@gscboston.com
Full CV (PDF)

Back to top

 
Andrew Alexander Croxford
Lecturer in Law
B.A., St. Catherine's College, University Oxford
M.A., St. Catherine's College, University Oxford
LL.M. in American Law, Boston University School of Law
E-mail: acroxfor@bu.edu
Full CV (PDF)
 
Robert A. DiAdamo
Lecturer in Law
B.A., University of Virginia
J.D., magna cum laude, Boston University School of Law

Back to top

 
Colin S. Diver
Lecturer in Law
B.A., summa cum laude, Amherst College
LL.B., magna cum laude, Harvard University
E-mail: colinsdiver@gmail.com
Bio
Full CV (PDF)
 
Jeffrey P. Donohue
Lecturer in Law
Corporate Counsel,
Novartis Institutes for BioMedical Research, Inc. ("NIBRI")
B.A., Brandeis University
J.D., Boston University School of Law
E-mail: jeff.donohue@gmail.com
Bio

Back to top

 
Stephen M. Donweber
Lecturer in Law
Senior Legal Information Librarian
Pappas Law Library, Boston University School of Law
A.B., Cornell University
J.D., cum laude, Villanova University School of Law
M.L.I.S., Rutgers University School of Communication, Information, and Library Studies
E-mail: donweber@bu.edu
Full CV
 
Tom Farrell
Lecturer in Law
B.A., Middlebury College
J.D., cum laude, Boston University School of Law
E-mail: tfarrell@tcflaw.com
Bio

Back to top

 
Selena Fitanides
Lecturer in Law
B.A., Yale University
J.D., Stanford Law School
E-mail: sfitanides@hotmail.com
 
Michael E.S. Frankel
Lecturer in Law
A.B., University of Chicago
A.M, University of Chicago
J.D., University of Chicago
M.B.A., University of Chicago
Bio

Back to top

 
Peter L. Freeman
Adjunct Professor of Law
Partner, Freeman Law Group LLC
B.A., Yale University
J.D., Boston University School of Law
E-mail: pfreeman@freemanlawgroup.com
Bio
 
Lisa N. Geller
Lecturer in Law
Associate, Wilmer Cutler Pickering Hale and Dorr LLP
B.A., Pitzer College
Ph.D., University of California, Los Angeles
J.D. Boston University School of Law
E-mail: lgeller@bu.edu
Full CV

Back to top

 
Martin Glazer, Esq.
Lecturer in Law
A.B., magna cum laude, Bowdoin College
J.D., Harvard Law School
E-mail: mglazer@goulstonstorrs.com
Full CV (PDF)
 
Alexandra Glazier
Lecturer in Law
Vice President & General Counsel,
New England Organ Bank, Inc.
B.A., Brown University
MPH, Boston University
J.D., magna cum laude, Boston University School of Law
E-mail: aglazier@bu.edu
Bio

Back to top

 
Richard H. Goldman
Lecturer in Law
B.A., Wesleyan University
J.D., New York University School of Law
E-mail: rgoldman@sandw.com
Full CV (PDF)
 
Louis A. Goodman
Lecturer in Law
Partner, Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom LLP Corporate, Securities and Finance Law
A.B., Columbia College
M.A., Harvard University
J.D., Harvard Law School
Bio

Back to top

 
Luba Greenwood
Lecturer in Law
B.A., Brandeis University
J.D., Northeastern University
E-mail: luba.greenwood@gmail.com
Full CV (PDF)
 
Virginia Greiman
Lecturer in Law
B.S., cum laude, Pennsylvania State University
M.Ed., with honors, Boston University
J.D., with honors, Suffolk University
LL.M. in Taxation, Boston University School of Law
E-mail: ggreiman@bu.edu
Full CV

Back to top

 
William H. Groner
Lecturer in Law
B.A., Binghamton University
J.D., Boston University School of Law
E-mail: bgroner@wgelaw.com
Bio
Full CV (PDF)
 
Alexis S. Hamdan
Lecturer in Law
B.A., magna cum laude, City University of New York
J.D., Fordham University School of Law
E-mail: ash02090@bu.edu
Full CV (PDF)

Back to top

 
Thomas P. Harrison
Lecturer in Law
Shareholder, Murphy & King, P.C.
B.A., Pennsylvania State University
M.P.A., Villanova University
J.D., Suffolk University Law School
LL.M. in Banking and Commercial Law, Boston University School of Law
Full CV
 
Jeffrey Heidt
Lecturer in Law
A.B., Brown University
J.D., Harvard Law School

Back to top

 
Emmy Hessler
Lecturer in Law
B.A., magna cum laude, Phi Beta Kappa, Wellesley College
J.D., with honors, University of Chicago Law School
E-mail: hessler@bu.edu
Bio
 
Pamela A. Hill
Lecturer in Law
B.A., University of Rochester
J.D., Boston University School of Law

Back to top

 
Chester D. Hooper
Lecturer in Law
Partner, Holland & Knight
B.A., Hobart College
J.D., Albany Law School
E-mail: Chester.Hooper@hklaw.com
Bio
Full CV
 
Adam R. Hundley
Lecturer in Law
Director, Goulston & Storrs, P.C.
Commissioner, Boston Landmarks Commission
B.A., University of Michigan
M.A., Harvard University
J.D., Harvard Law School
E-mail: ahundley@goulstonstorrs.com
Full CV (PDF)

Back to top

 
Stuart Hurowitz
Lecturer in Law
B.A., State University of New York, Binghamton
J.D., Boston University School of Law
 
Michael J. Kendall
Lecturer in Law
Partner, Goodwin Procter LLP
B.A., Tufts University
J.D., magna cum laude, Boston University School of Law
M.B.A, Boston University School of Management
E-mail: mkendall@goodwinprocter.com
Full CV

Back to top

 
The Honorable David A. Lowy
Adjunct Professor of Law
Adjunct Professor, Suffolk University and New England School of Law
Associate Justice, Superior Court Department
B.A., cum laude, University of Massachusetts, Amherst
J.D., magna cum laude, Boston University School of Law
E-mail: lowy_d@jud.state.ma.us
Full CV
 
The Honorable Jack Lu
Adjunct Professor of Law
Lecturer on Law, New England School of Law
Associate Justice, Massachusetts Superior Court
B.A., Johns Hopkins University
J.D., Boston University School of Law
E-mail: Jackjtl9@bu.edu
Bio

Back to top

 
Kathleen Luz
Lecturer in Law
B.A., Dartmouth College
J.D., with honors, George Washington University Law Center
 
Alan MacEwan, Esquire
Lecturer in Law
B.A., Colby College
J.D., Syracuse University
E-mail: amacewan@verrilldana.com
Bio

Back to top

 
David K. McHaffey
Lecturer in Law
Associate Immigration Attorney, Barker, Epstein & Loscocco
B.A., With Distinction, Cornell University
J.D., Boston University School of Law
E-mail: dkmchaffey@barkerloscocco.com
Bio
Full CV
 
David Meier
Lecturer in Law
Trial Attorney, Todd & Weld LLP
B.A., cum laude, Amherst College
J.D., Boston University School of Law
E-mail: dmeier@toddweld.com
Bio

Back to top

 
Richard Mikels
Adjunct Professor of Law
Shareholder, Chairman and Section Manager of the Bankruptcy Law Department,
Mintz, Levin, Cohn, Ferris, Glovsky and Popeo, P.C.
B.S. in Business Administration, Boston University College of Business Administration
J.D., cum laude, Boston University School of Law
E-mail: REMikels@mintz.com
Bio
Full CV (PDF)
 
Kenneth P. Mortensen
Lecturer in Law
B.S.E.E., Drexel University
J.D., Villanova University
M.B.A., Villanova University
E-mail: kenneth.mortensen@cvscaremark.com
Full CV (PDF)

Back to top

 
Ben Moulton
Lecturer in Law
B.A., cum laude, Harvard College
J.D., Georgetown University Law Center
M.P.H., Harvard University School of Public Health
E-mail: BWMoulton@gmail.com
Full CV
 
Carla Moynihan
Lecturer in Law
Partner, Robinson & Cole, LLP
B.A., Connecticut College
J.D., Boston University School of Law
E-mail: cmoynihan@rc.com
Bio

Back to top

 
Jerrold G. Neeff
Lecturer in Law
Principal, The Bostonian Law Group
B.A., Boston University
J.D., Boston University School of Law
E-mail: jerry@bostonianlaw.com
Bio
 
Dr. David Nersessian
Lecturer in Law
B.S., summa cum laude, Boston University School of Management
J.D., magna cum laude, Boston University School of Law
M.St. (LL.M.) in Law, Oxford University
D. Phil. (Ph.D.) in Law, Oxford University
E-mail: dnersess@bu.edu
Bio
Full CV (PDF)

Back to top

 
Young M. Park
Lecturer in Law
Attorney, Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom LLP
A.B., Princeton University
J.D., Boston University School of Law
E-mail: young.park@skadden.com
Bio
Full CV (PDF)
 
Kathryn A. Piffat
Lecturer in Law
B.A., Swartmore College
M.A., Boston University Graduate School of Arts & Sciences
Ph.D., Boston University Graduate School of Arts & Sciences
J.D., Boston University School of Law

Back to top

 
Arthur Pressman
Lecturer in Law
B.A, University of Pennsylvania
J.D., Temple University
E-mail: apressman@nixonpeabody.com
Full CV (PDF)
 
Kenneth A. Reich
Lecturer in Law
B.A., Cornell University
J.D., cum laude, Harvard University
E-mail: kreich@kennethreichlaw.com
Full CV (PDF)

Back to top

 
Ellen Richardson
Lecturer in Law
Full CV (PDF)
 
Daniel T. Roble
Lecturer in Law
Partner, Ropes & Gray
B.A., magna cum laude, Yale University
M.S. (Economics), University of Cambridge
J.D., Order of the Coif, University of Virginia School of Law
E-mail: daniel.roble@ropesgray.com
Full CV (PDF)

Back to top

 
Eric D. Roiter
Lecturer in Law
Senior Vice President and General Counsel of Fidelity Management & Research Company (retired)
B.S., University of Rhode Island
J.D., Georgetown University Law Center
LL.M., Georgetown University Law Center
E-mail: edroiter@gmail.com
Bio
 
Bette Roth
Lecturer in Law
Mediator - Arbitrator
B.A., cum laude, University of Massachusetts, Amherst
J.D., University of Wisconsin Law School
E-mail: bette.roth@gmail.com
Bio

Back to top

 
Christian G. Samito
Lecturer in Law
B.A. College of the Holy Cross
J.D., Harvard Law School
Ph.D, Boston College
E-mail: ChrisHCHLS@aol.com
Full CV
 
The Honorable Dennis F. Saylor, IV
Adjunct Professor of Law
US District Court Judge, District of Massachusetts
B.S.J., Medill School of Journalism at Northwestern University
J.D., Harvard University
Bio

Back to top

 
Robert M. Schlein
Lecturer in Law
A.B., Harvard University
J.D., magna cum laude, Boston University School of Law
E-mail: rschlein@princelobel.com
Full CV (PDF)
 
Michael R. Schneider
Lecturer in Law
Partner, Good Schneider Cormier
A.B., Brown University
J.D., Columbia University School of Law
M.A., Law and Diplomacy, The Fletcher School of Law & Diplomacy, Tufts University
E-mail: ms@gscboston.com
Full CV (PDF)

Back to top

 
Jordana Schreiber
Lecturer in Law
Trusts and Estates Associate, Jonathan P. Norris, P.C.
J.D., cum laude, Benjamin N. Cardozo School of Law
B.A. summa cum laude, University of Pennsylvania
Full CV (PDF)
 
Jennifer Serafyn
Lecturer in Law
Assistant U.S. Attorney for the District of Massachusetts
B.A., Boston College
J.D., Boston University School of Law
E-mail: jserafyn@bu.edu
Bio

Back to top

 
Michael  S. Simon
Lecturer in Law
B.A., Tufts University
J.D., Loyola University of Chicago School of Law
E-mail: MichaelScottSimon@gmail.com
Full CV (PDF)
 
Zachary H. Smith
Lecturer in Law
A.B. cum laude, Harvard University
J.D. cum laude, Boston University School of Law
E-mail: zsmith60@gmail.com
Full CV (PDF)

Back to top

 
William J. Squires, III
Lecturer in Law
B.A., cum laude, Merrimack College
M.S., Baylor University
J.D., Villanova University School of Law
E-mail: william.squires@bingham.com
Full CV (PDF)
 
Wendell C. Taylor
Lecturer in Law
Partner, Wilmer Cutler Pickering Hale and Dorr LLP
B.S., Biology, College of William and Mary
JD, Boston University School of Law
E-mail: wendell.taylor@wilmerhale.com
Bio

Back to top

 
Eric Tennen
Lecturer in Law
Partner, Swomley & Tennen, LLP
J.D., Boston University
E-mail: etennen@swomleyandtennen.com
Bio
 
Robert M. Thomas, Jr.
Lecturer in Law
B.A., Princeton
J.D., Harvard Law School

Back to top

 
Larry Uchill, Esq.
Lecturer in Law
B.A., Brandeis University
J.D., magna cum laude, Boston University School of Law
E-mail: larry.uchill@uchill-law.com
Full CV (PDF)
 
Michael Vitali
Lecturer in Law
E-mail: mvitali@bu.edu

Back to top

 
Stefanie B. Weigmann
Lecturer in Law
Head of Legal Information Services
Pappas Law Library, Boston University School of Law
E-mail: sweig@bu.edu
 
Jerome N. Weinstein
Adjunct Professor of Law
Partner, Sullivan, Weinstein & McQuay
B.A., with high honors, Phi Beta Kappa, University of Michigan
J.D., Harvard University
Bio

Back to top

 
The Honorable Howard Whitehead
Adjunct Professor of Law
Associate Justice, Massachusetts Superior Court
B.A., Yale University
J.D., Boston University School of Law
Bio
Full CV (PDF)
 
Raymond Wilson
Senior Lecturer in Law
Adjunct Faculty, Boston University School of Management, College of Engineering
Principal and Co-owner, BWRE
B.S., magna cum laude, Merrimack College
M.B.A. with distinction, Bentley College
E-mail: rpwilson@bu.edu
Full CV

Back to top

 
The Honorable Jeffrey Winik
Adjunct Professor of Law
Associate Justice, Housing Court, City of Boston
B.A., University of Michigan
M.A., University College (London, England)
J.D., Boston University School of Law
Bio
 
Neal S. Winneg
Lecturer in Law
Executive Vice President and General Counsel of Jumptap, Inc.
B.A., Yale University
J.D. cum laude, Boston University School of Law
E-mail: nwinneg@bu.edu
Bio

Back to top

 
Jonathan D. Witten, Esq.
Lecturer in Law
B.A., magna cum laude, Boston College
M.R.P., Cornell University
J.D., cum laude, Suffolk University Law School
E-mail: jon@hugginsandwitten.com
Full CV (PDF)
 
Jeffrey D. Woolf
Lecturer in Law
Assistant Bar Counsel, Office of the Bar Counsel
B.A., Yale University
M.A., Boston University
J.D., Boston University School of Law
E-mail: jdwoolf@yahoo.com
Full CV (PDF)

Back to top

 
Fred Wyshak, Esq.
Lecturer in Law
B.A., magna cum laude, New York University
J.D., St. John's University School of Law
E-mail: fred.wyshak@usdoj.gov
Full CV (PDF)

Back to top