Faculty

The mailing address for all individuals listed below is:

Boston University School of Law
765 Commonwealth Avenue
Boston, MA 02215

Printer friendly version.

   

Full Time & Visiting Faculty

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

 

A

Akram, Susan M.
Clinical Professor of Law
Room: 1301
Tel. 617.358.3060
Fax: 617.353.6944
smakram@bu.edu
Alderman, Marlene 
Director of Fineman & Pappas Law Libraries
Room: 304
Tel. 617.353.8870
Fax: 
alderman@bu.edu
 
Annas, George J.
Professor of Law
Talbot, T363W
Tel. 617.638.4626
Fax: 617.414.1464
annasgj@bu.edu
 
 
 
Back to top
 

B

Baxter, Hugh W.
Professor of Law
Room: 1404C
Tel. 617.353.4011
Fax: 617.353.3077
hbaxter@bu.edu
Beermann, Jack M.
Professor of Law
Room: 1601D
Tel. 617.353.2577
Fax: 617.353.3077
beermann@bu.edu
 
Bridges, Khiara M.
Professor of Law
Room: 1601L
Tel. 617.358.6187
kmb73@bu.edu
Brown, Eve J.
Clinical Instructor
Room: 1302H
Tel. 617.353.7457
evebrown@bu.edu
 
Browne, Constance A.
Clinical Associate Professor of Law
Room: 1302G
Tel. 617.353.5819
Fax: 617.353.6944
cbrowne@bu.edu
Burdick, Robert G.
Clinical Associate Professor of Law
Room: 1302E
Tel. 617.353.8374
Fax: 617.353.6944
rburdick@bu.edu
 
 
Back to top
 

C

Caruso, Daniela 
Professor of Law
Room: 1404E
Tel. 617.353.7024
Fax: 617.353.3077
danielac@bu.edu
Coit, Kent A.
Professor of the Practice of Law
Room: 1506E
Tel. 617.358.7105
Fax: 617.353.3077
kcoit@bu.edu
 
Collins, Kristin 
Professor of Law
Room: 1601K
Tel. 617.353.3126
Fax: 617.353.3077
collinsk@bu.edu
Connaughton, Mary C.
Clinical Associate Professor of Law
Room: 1302C
Tel. 617.358.3061
Fax: 617.353.6944
mconnau@bu.edu
 
Creamer, Cosette 
Visiting Assistant Professor
Room: 1604H
Tel. 617.358.6895
ccreamer@bu.edu
 
 
 
Back to top
 

D

Dahlstrom, Julie A.
Clinical Fellow
Room: 1303C
Tel. 617.353.2807
jadahl@bu.edu
di Robilant, Anna 
Professor of Law
Room: 1601M
Tel. 617.353.3099
Fax: 617.353.3077
robilant@bu.edu
 
Diamond, Judith E.
Clinical Associate Professor of Law
Tel. 617.353.3148
Fax: 617.353.6944
diamondj@bu.edu
Dogan, Stacey 
Professor of Law
Room: 1404F
Tel. 617.353.3142
sdogan@bu.edu
 
 
Back to top
 

F

Feld, Alan L.
Professor of Law
Room: 1402E
Tel. 617.353.3087
Fax: 617.353.3077
feldprof@bu.edu
Fleming, James E.
Professor of Law
Room: 1505A
Tel. 617.353.2942
jfleming@bu.edu
 
Frankel, Tamar 
Professor of Law
Room: 1402B
Tel. 617.353.3773
Fax: 617.353.3077
tfrankel@bu.edu
 
 
 
Back to top
 

G

Gibson, Christopher 
Visiting Professor of Law
cgibson@suffolk.edu
Glantz, Leonard H.
Professor of Law
Talbot, T303C
Tel. 617.638.4644
Fax: 617.638.5299
lglantz@bu.edu
 
Glennon, Michael J.
William & Patricia Kleh Visiting Professor
Room: 1402M
mglenn02@bu.edu
Gordon, Wendy J.
Professor of Law
Room: 1404A
Tel. 617.353.4420
Fax: 617.353.3077
wgordon@bu.edu
 
Gugliuzza, Paul R.
Associate Professor of Law
Room: 1404H
Tel. 617.358.7123
Fax: 617.353.3077
prg1@bu.edu
 
 
 
Back to top
 

H

Harper, Michael C.
Professor of Law
Room: 1601E
Tel. 617.353.4422
Fax: 617.353.3077
mconradh@bu.edu
Hlass, Laila 
Clinical Associate Professor of Law
Room: 1302A
Tel. 617.358.2846
hlass@bu.edu
 
Hurley, Cornelius K.
Director of the Boston University Center for Finance, Law & Policy
53 Bay State Road
Tel. 617.353.5427
ckhurley@bu.edu
Hylton, Keith N.
Professor of Law
Room: 1506D
Tel. 617.353.8959
Fax: 617.353.3077
knhylton@bu.edu
 
Hylton, Maria O'Brien
Professor of Law
Room: 1402H
Tel. 617.353.6679
Fax: 617.353.3077
mhylton@bu.edu
 
 
 
Back to top
 

I

Ingber, Rebecca 
Associate Professor of Law
Room: 1402A
Tel. 617.358.4998
ringber@bu.edu
 
 
 
Back to top
 

K

Kaplan, Wendy 
Clinical Associate Professor of Law
Room: 1302D
Tel. 617.353.5821
Fax: 617.353.6944
wjkaplan@bu.edu
Kealy, Sean J.
Clinical Associate Professor of Law
Room: 1303D
Tel. 617.353.8373
Fax: 617.353.6944
skealy@bu.edu
 
Koniak, Susan P.
Professor of Law
Tel. 617.353.3136
spkoniak@bu.edu
 
 
 
Back to top
 

L

Lahav, Pnina 
Professor of Law
Room: 1601H
Tel. 617.353.2820
Fax: 617.353.3077
plahav@bu.edu
Lawson, Gary S.
Associate Dean for Research
Room: 1506G
Tel. 617.353.3812
Fax: 617.353.3077
glawson@bu.edu
 
Leonard, Gerald F.
Professor of Law
Room: 1601B
Tel. 617.353.3138
Fax: 617.353.3077
gleonard@bu.edu
Lyons, David B.
Professor of Law
Tel. 617.353.3135
Fax: 617.353.3077
dbl@bu.edu
 
 
Back to top
 

M

Maclin, Tracey 
Professor of Law
Room: 1505B
Tel. 617.353.4688
Fax: 617.353.3077
tmaclin@bu.edu
Maisel, Peggy 
Associate Dean for Experiential Education
Room: 1302F
Tel. 617.358.2182
pmaisel@bu.edu
 
Mann, Naomi M.
Clinical Associate Professor of Law
Room: 1302B
Tel. 617.358.0375
Fax: 617.353.6944
nmann@bu.edu
Mariner, Wendy K.
Professor of Law
Talbot, T362W
Tel. 617.638.4626
Fax: 617.638.5299
wmariner@bu.edu
 
Marks, Stephen G.
Professor of Law
Room: 1404B
Tel. 617.358.3213
Fax: 617.353.3077
smarks@bu.edu
McClain, Linda C.
Professor of Law
Room: 1604D
Tel. 617.358.4635
Fax: 617.353.3077
lmcclain@bu.edu
 
Meurer, Michael J.
Professor of Law
Room: 1404D
Tel. 617.353.6292
Fax: 617.353.3077
meurer@bu.edu
Moncrieff, Abigail R.
Associate Professor of Law
Room: 1604C
Tel. 617.353.2212
arm11@bu.edu
 
Moore, Nancy J.
Professor of Law
Room: 1402F
Tel. 617.358.0501
Fax: 617.353.3077
nmoore@bu.edu
 
 
 
Back to top
 

O

O'Rourke, Maureen A.
Dean, Boston University School of Law
Room: 1102E
Tel. 617.353.3123
Fax: 617.353.7400
morourke@bu.edu
Outterson, Kevin 
Professor of Law
Room: 1402K
Tel. 617.353.3103
Fax: 617.353.3077
mko@bu.edu
 
 
Back to top
 

P

Park, William W.
Professor of Law
Room: 1601G
Tel. 617.353.3149
Fax: 617.353.3077
wwpark@bu.edu
Pettit, Jr., Mark 
Professor of Law
Room: 1601F
Tel. 617.353.3155
Fax: 617.353.3077
mpettit@bu.edu
 
Pita Loor, Karen 
Clinical Associate Professor
Room: 1303A
Tel. 617.353.3131
Fax: 617.353.6944
loork@bu.edu
 
 
 
Back to top
 

R

Rossman, David 
Professor of Law
Room: 1402D
Tel. 617.353.5011
Fax: 617.353.3077
drossman@bu.edu
 
 
 
Back to top
 

S

Seipp, David J.
Professor of Law
Room: 1601J
Tel. 617.353.8961
Fax: 617.353.3077
dseipp@bu.edu
Sherman-Stokes, Sarah R.
Clinical Fellow
Room: 1303B
Tel. 617.358.6272
sstokes@bu.edu
 
Silbaugh, Katharine B.
Professor of Law
Room: 1402J
Tel. 617.353.3208
Fax: 617.353.3077
silbaugh@bu.edu
Sims, Theodore S.
Professor of Law
Room: 1604A
Tel. 617.353.2797
Fax: 617.353.3077
sims@bu.edu
 
Sloane, Robert D.
Professor of Law
Room: 1404G
Tel. 617.358.4633
rdsloane@bu.edu
 
 
 
Back to top
 

T

Tritt, Lee-Ford 
Visiting Professor of Law
Room: 1604F
Tel. 617.358.4634
Tung, Frederick 
Professor of Law
Room: 1601N
Tel. 617.358.6184
fredtung@bu.edu
 
 
Back to top
 

V

Varyani, Natasha 
Visiting Assistant Professor
Room: 1604G
Tel. 617.358.6611
nvaryani@bu.edu
Volk, Robert 
Associate Professor of Legal Writing
Room: 510
Tel. 617.353.3156
Fax: 617.353.3077
rvolk@bu.edu
 
 
Back to top
 

W

Walker, David I.
Professor of Law
Room: 1402G
Tel. 617.353.3174
Fax: 617.353.3077
diwalker@bu.edu
Webber, David H.
Associate Professor of Law
Room: 1402C
Tel. 617.358.6194
dhwebber@bu.edu
 
Wexler, Jay D.
Professor of Law
Room: 1506C
Tel. 617.353.2789
Fax: 617.353.3077
jaywex@bu.edu
Wilson, Brian A.
Clinical Instructor
Room: 1401
Tel. 617.353.4256
wilsonb@bu.edu
 
 
Back to top
 

Y

Yackle, Larry 
Professor of Law
Room: 1506A
Tel. 617.353.2826
Fax: 617.353.3077
yackle@bu.edu
Young, William G.
Visiting Professor of Law
 
 
Back to top
 

Z

 
Back to top
 

Adjunct Faculty

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

 

A

Alexandre da Costa, Steven 
Senior Legal Information Librarian
Room: 319
Tel. 617.358.6748
sadac@bu.edu
 
 
 
Back to top
 

B

Badger, Elizabeth A.
Lecturer in Law
Room: 940C
Tel. 617.358.5464
Fax: 617.353.6944
ebadger@bu.edu
Bamford, Mark 
Lecturer in Law
Room: 1020D
Tel. 617.358.6272
Fax: 617.353.6944
mbamford@bu.edu
 
Bassil, Janice 
Lecturer in Law
jbassil@bkandblaw.com
Beck, Russell 
Lecturer in Law
rbeck@beckreed.com
 
Bessen, James 
Lecturer in Law
jbessen@bu.edu
Blankstein, Richard 
Lecturer in Law
rblankstein@pbl.com
 
 
Back to top
 

C

Cohen, Jeffrey M.
Lecturer in Law
jcohen1@bu.edu
Collins, William D.
Lecturer in Law
wcollins@goodwinprocter.com
 
Cormier, Philip G.
Lecturer in Law
pc@gscboston.com
Croxford, Andrew Alexander
Lecturer in Law
acroxfor@bu.edu
 
 
Back to top
 

D

Diver, Colin S.
Lecturer in Law
colinsdiver@gmail.com
Donohue, Jeffrey P.
Lecturer in Law
jeff.donohue@gmail.com
 
Donweber, Stephen M.
Senior Legal Information Librarian
Room: 320
Tel. 617.353.8854
donweber@bu.edu
Doyle, Stephen J.
Lecturer in Law
sjd@georgetown.edu
 
 
Back to top
 

F

Farrell, Tom 
Lecturer in Law
tfarrell@tcflaw.com
Fegreus, Jenna 
Lecturer in Law
jfegreus@bu.edu
 
Fitanides, Selena 
Lecturer in Law
sfitanides@hotmail.com
Freeman, Peter L.
Adjunct Professor of Law
Room: 1020B
Tel. 617.353.8960
pfreeman@freemanlawgroup.com
 
 
Back to top
 

G

Geller, Lisa N.
Lecturer in Law
lgeller@bu.edu
Glazier, Alexandra 
Lecturer in Law
aglazier@bu.edu
 
Goldman, Richard H.
Lecturer in Law
rgoldman@sandw.com
Greenwood, Luba 
Lecturer in Law
luba.greenwood@gmail.com
 
Greiman, Virginia 
Lecturer in Law
Room: 1020B
Tel. 617.353.2807
ggreiman@bu.edu
Griner, Kathryn 
Master Lecturer
kgriner@bu.edu
 
Groner, William H.
Lecturer in Law
bgroner@wgelaw.com
Guest, Jonathan 
Lecturer in Law
jcguest@bu.edu
 
 
Back to top
 

H

Hamdan, Alexis S.
Lecturer in Law
ash02090@bu.edu
Hessler, Emmy 
Lecturer in Law
hessler@bu.edu
 
Hooper, Chester D.
Lecturer in Law
Chester.Hooper@hklaw.com
Hundley, Adam R.
Lecturer in Law
ahundley@goulstonstorrs.com
 
 
Back to top
 

K

Kendall, Michael J.
Lecturer in Law
mkendall@goodwinprocter.com
 
 
 
Back to top
 

L

Lowy, David A.
Adjunct Professor of Law
lowy_d@jud.state.ma.us
Lu, Jack 
Adjunct Professor of Law
Jackjtl9@bu.edu
 
 
Back to top
 

M

MacEwan, Esquire, Alan 
Lecturer in Law
amacewan@verrilldana.com
McHaffey, David K.
Lecturer in Law
Room: 1020A
Tel. 617.353.8960
david@mchaffeylaw.com
 
Meier, David 
Lecturer in Law
dmeier@toddweld.com
Mikels, Richard 
Adjunct Professor of Law
REMikels@mintz.com
 
Mortensen, Kenneth P.
Lecturer in Law
ken@kenmortensen.com
Moulton, Ben 
Lecturer in Law
BWMoulton@gmail.com
 
Moynihan, Carla 
Lecturer in Law
cmmoynihan@sherin.com
 
 
 
Back to top
 

N

Neeff, Jerrold G.
Lecturer in Law
jerry@bostonianlaw.com
Nersessian, David 
Lecturer in Law
dnersess@bu.edu
 
 
Back to top
 

P

Park, Young M.
Lecturer in Law
young.park@skadden.com
Plotkin, Robert 
Lecturer in Law
rplotkin@rplotkin.com
 
Pressman, Arthur 
Lecturer in Law
apressman@nixonpeabody.com
 
 
 
Back to top
 

R

Reich, Kenneth A.
Lecturer in Law
kreich@kennethreichlaw.com
Roiter, Eric D.
Lecturer in Law
Room:1020A
Tel. 617.358.2846
edroiter@gmail.com
 
Roth, Bette 
Lecturer in Law
bette.roth@gmail.com
 
 
 
Back to top
 

S

Samito, Christian G.
Lecturer in Law
ChrisHCHLS@aol.com
Schlein, Robert M.
Lecturer in Law
rschlein@princelobel.com
 
Schneider, Michael R.
Lecturer in Law
ms@gscboston.com
Serafyn, Jennifer 
Lecturer in Law
jserafyn@bu.edu
 
Simon, Michael  S.
Lecturer in Law
MichaelScottSimon@gmail.com
Smith, Zachary H.
Lecturer in Law
zacharysmith@mvalaw.com
 
Squires, III, William J.
Lecturer in Law
william.squires@bingham.com
 
 
 
Back to top
 

T

Taylor, Wendell C.
Lecturer in Law
wendell.taylor@wilmerhale.com
Tennen, Eric 
Lecturer in Law
etennen@swomleyandtennen.com
 
 
Back to top
 

V

Vitali, Michael 
Adjunct Professor of Law
Room: 1024C
Tel. 617.353.6674
mvitali@bu.edu
 
 
 
Back to top
 

W

Weigmann, Stefanie B.
Assistant Director for Research, Faculty Services and Educational Technology
Room: 323
Tel. 617.358.4997
sweig@bu.edu
White, Daniel P.
Lecturer in Law
dpwhite@bu.edu
 
Wilson, Raymond 
Senior Lecturer in Law
rpwilson@bu.edu
Winneg, Neal S.
Lecturer in Law
nwinneg@bu.edu
 
Witten, Esq., Jonathan D.
Lecturer in Law
jon@hugginsandwitten.com
Woolf, Jeffrey D.
Lecturer in Law
jdwoolf@yahoo.com
 
 
Back to top
 

Faculty Services

Totten, Martha A.
Manager, Faculty Services
Room: 1504B
Tel. 617.358.5374
mtotten@bu.edu
 
Brown, Laura 
Senior Program Coordinator
Room: 1506
Tel. 617.353.3144
lcbrown@bu.edu
Fazio, Emily R.
Senior Program Coordinator
Room: 1402
Tel. 617.353.3143
efazio@bu.edu
Jerome, Aleigh 
Senior Program Coordinator
Room: 1402
Tel. 617.353.3106
ajerome@bu.edu
 
Johnston, Anna M.
Senior Program Coordinator
Room: 1404
Tel. 617.353.6678
amjohns@bu.edu
Stokes, Danyelle 
Senior Program Coordinator
Room: 1601
Tel. 617.358.8957
danyelle@bu.edu
Westhassel, Ken J.
Senior Administrative Secretary
Room: 1604
Tel. 617.353.2885
kenwesth@bu.edu
 
Back to top
 

Faculty Conference Room

Back to top