Faculty

The mailing address for all individuals listed below is:

Boston University School of Law
765 Commonwealth Avenue
Boston, MA 02215

Printer friendly version.

   

Full Time & Visiting Faculty

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

 

A

Akram, Susan M.
Clinical Professor of Law
910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 207B
Tel. 617.353.3148
Fax: 617.353.6944
smakram@bu.edu
Alderman, Marlene 
Director of Pappas Law Library
Redstone Building, Room: 329
Tel. 617.353.8870
Fax: 
alderman@bu.edu
 
Annas, George J.
Professor of Law
Talbot, T363W
Tel. 617.638.4626
Fax: 617.414.1464
annasgj@bu.edu
 
 
 
Back to top
 

B

Baxter, Hugh W.
Professor of Law
910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 203A
Tel. 617.353.4011
Fax: 617.353.3077
hbaxter@bu.edu
Beermann, Jack M.
Professor of Law
910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 201D
Tel. 617.353.2577
Fax: 617.353.3077
beermann@bu.edu
 
Breen, David 
Clinical Associate Professor of Law
Redstone Building, Room: 506
Tel. 617.353.4256
Fax: 617.353.3077
dbreen@bu.edu
Bridges, Khiara M.
Associate Professor of Law
910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 304A
Tel. 617.358.6187
kmb73@bu.edu
 
Browne, Constance A.
Clinical Associate Professor of Law
910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 207C
Tel. 617.353.3148
Fax: 617.353.6944
cbrowne@bu.edu
Burdick, Robert G.
Clinical Associate Professor of Law
910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 207E
Tel. 617.353.3148
Fax: 617.353.6944
rburdick@bu.edu
 
 
Back to top
 

C

Caruso, Daniela 
Professor of Law
910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 203B
Tel. 617.353.7024
Fax: 617.353.3077
danielac@bu.edu
Coit, Kent A.
Professor of the Practice of Law
910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 201C
Tel. 617.358.7105
Fax: 617.353.3077
kcoit@bu.edu
 
Collins, Kristin 
Professor of Law
910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 301C
Tel. 617.353.3126
Fax: 617.353.3077
collinsk@bu.edu
Connaughton, Mary C.
Clinical Associate Professor of Law
910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 207F
Tel. 617.353.3148
Fax: 617.353.6944
mconnau@bu.edu
 
 
Back to top
 

D

Dahlstrom, Julie A.
Clinical Fellow
jadahl@bu.edu
di Robilant, Anna 
Associate Professor of Law
910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 305D
Tel. 617.353.3099
Fax: 617.353.3077
robilant@bu.edu
 
Diamond, Judith E.
Clinical Associate Professor of Law
910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 207G
Tel. 617.353.3148
Fax: 617.353.6944
diamondj@bu.edu
Dogan, Stacey 
Professor of Law
910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 304A
Tel. 617.353.3142
sdogan@bu.edu
 
 
Back to top
 

F

Faulhaber, Lilian V.
Associate Professor of Law
Tel. 617.358.6192
lfaulhab@bu.edu
Feld, Alan L.
Professor of Law
910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 303C
Tel. 617.353.3087
Fax: 617.353.3077
feldprof@bu.edu
 
Fleming, James E.
Professor of Law
910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 303B
Tel. 617.353.2942
jfleming@bu.edu
Frankel, Tamar 
Professor of Law
910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 305F
Tel. 617.353.3773
Fax: 617.353.3077
tfrankel@bu.edu
 
 
Back to top
 

G

Gibson, Christopher 
Visiting Professor of Law
cgibson@suffolk.edu
Glantz, Leonard H.
Professor of Law
Talbot, T303C
Tel. 617.638.4644
Fax: 617.638.5299
lglantz@bu.edu
 
Goldenziel, Jill I.
Visiting Assistant Professor
jgolden1@bu.edu
Gordon, Wendy J.
Professor of Law
910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 304F
Tel. 617.353.4420
Fax: 617.353.3077
wgordon@bu.edu
 
Gugliuzza, Paul R.
Associate Professor of Law
910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 201A
Tel. 617.358.7123
Fax: 617.353.3077
prg1@bu.edu
 
 
 
Back to top
 

H

Harper, Michael C.
Professor of Law
910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 304E
Tel. 617.353.4422
Fax: 617.353.3077
mconradh@bu.edu
Hlass, Laila 
Clinical Associate Professor of Law
910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 207D
Tel. 617.358.2846
hlass@bu.edu
 
Hurley, Cornelius K.
Director of the Boston University Center for Finance, Law & Policy
53 Bay State Road
Tel. 617.353.5427
ckhurley@bu.edu
Hylton, Keith N.
Professor of Law
910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 304G
Tel. 617.353.8959
Fax: 617.353.3077
knhylton@bu.edu
 
Hylton, Maria O'Brien
Professor of Law
910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 303E
Tel. 617.353.6679
Fax: 617.353.3077
mhylton@bu.edu
 
 
 
Back to top
 

K

Kaplan, Wendy 
Clinical Associate Professor of Law
Redstone Building, Room: 510D-1
Tel. 617.353.5821
Fax: 617.353.6944
wjkaplan@bu.edu
Kealy, Sean J.
Clinical Associate Professor of Law
910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 301A
Tel. 617.353.8373
Fax: 617.353.6944
skealy@bu.edu
 
Koniak, Susan P.
Professor of Law
Tel. 617.353.3136
spkoniak@bu.edu
 
 
 
Back to top
 

L

Lahav, Pnina 
Professor of Law
910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 301C
Tel. 617.353.2820
Fax: 617.353.3077
plahav@bu.edu
Lawson, Gary S.
Associate Dean for Research
910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 201D
Tel. 617.353.3812
Fax: 617.353.3077
glawson@bu.edu
 
Leonard, Gerald F.
Professor of Law
910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 207A
Tel. 617.353.3138
Fax: 617.353.3077
gleonard@bu.edu
Lyons, David B.
Professor of Law
910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 306
Tel. 617.353.3135
Fax: 617.353.3077
dbl@bu.edu
 
 
Back to top
 

M

Maclin, Tracey 
Professor of Law
910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 303D
Tel. 617.353.4688
Fax: 617.353.3077
tmaclin@bu.edu
Maisel, Peggy 
Associate Dean for Experiential Education
Redstone Building, Room: 507
Tel. 617.358.2182
pmaisel@bu.edu
 
Mann, Naomi M.
Clinical Associate Professor of Law
910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 207K
Tel. 617.358.0375
Fax: 617.353.6944
nmann@bu.edu
Mariner, Wendy K.
Professor of Law
Talbot, T362W
Tel. 617.638.4626
Fax: 617.638.5299
wmariner@bu.edu
 
Marks, Stephen G.
Professor of Law
910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 207A
Tel. 617.358.3213
Fax: 617.353.3077
smarks@bu.edu
McClain, Linda C.
Professor of Law
910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 303E
Tel. 617.358.4635
Fax: 617.353.3077
lmcclain@bu.edu
 
Meurer, Michael J.
Professor of Law
910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 304D
Tel. 617.353.6292
Fax: 617.353.3077
meurer@bu.edu
Moncrieff, Abigail R.
Associate Professor of Law
910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 305H
Tel. 617.353.2212
arm11@bu.edu
 
Moore, Nancy J.
Professor of Law
910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 305G
Tel. 617.358.0501
Fax: 617.353.3077
nmoore@bu.edu
 
 
 
Back to top
 

O

O'Rourke, Maureen A.
Dean, Boston University School of Law
725 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: B02D
Tel. 617.353.3123
Fax: 617.353.7400
morourke@bu.edu
Outterson, Kevin 
Professor of Law
910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 305E
Tel. 617.353.3103
Fax: 617.353.3077
mko@bu.edu
 
 
Back to top
 

P

Park, William W.
Professor of Law
910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 306
Tel. 617.353.3149
Fax: 617.353.3077
wwpark@bu.edu
Pettit, Jr., Mark 
Professor of Law
910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 304H
Tel. 617.353.3155
Fax: 617.353.3077
mpettit@bu.edu
 
Pita Loor, Karen 
Clinical Associate Professor
Redstone Building, Room: 510D-2
Tel. 617.353.3172
Fax: 617.353.6944
loork@bu.edu
 
 
 
Back to top
 

R

Reza, Sadiq 
Visiting Professor of Law
sreza@bu.edu
Rossman, David 
Professor of Law
Redstone Building, Room: 505
Tel. 617.353.5011
Fax: 617.353.3077
drossman@bu.edu
 
 
Back to top
 

S

Seipp, David J.
Professor of Law
910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 305F
Tel. 617.353.8961
Fax: 617.353.3077
dseipp@bu.edu
Sherman-Stokes, Sarah R.
Clinical Fellow
910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 207H
Tel. 617.353.6674
sstokes@bu.edu
 
Silbaugh, Katharine B.
Professor of Law
910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 203D
Tel. 617.353.3208
Fax: 617.353.3077
silbaugh@bu.edu
Simons, Kenneth W.
Professor of Law
910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 304I
Tel. 617.353.4701
Fax: 617.353.3077
ksimons@bu.edu
 
Sims, Theodore S.
Professor of Law
910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 303C
Tel. 617.353.2797
Fax: 617.353.3077
sims@bu.edu
Sloane, Robert D.
Professor of Law
910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 301A
Tel. 617.358.4633
rdsloane@bu.edu
 
 
Back to top
 

T

Tung, Frederick 
Professor of Law
910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 301B
Tel. 617.358.6184
fredtung@bu.edu
 
 
 
Back to top
 

V

Volk, Robert 
Associate Professor of Legal Writing
Redstone Building, Room: 510
Tel. 617.353.3156
Fax: 617.353.3077
rvolk@bu.edu
 
 
 
Back to top
 

W

Walker, David I.
Professor of Law
910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 304J
Tel. 617.353.3174
Fax: 617.353.3077
diwalker@bu.edu
Webber, David H.
Associate Professor of Law
910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 305H
Tel. 617.358.6194
dhwebber@bu.edu
 
Wexler, Jay D.
Professor of Law
910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 203C
Tel. 617.353.2789
Fax: 617.353.3077
jaywex@bu.edu
 
 
 
Back to top
 

Y

Yackle, Larry 
Professor of Law
910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 301B
Tel. 617.353.2826
Fax: 617.353.3077
yackle@bu.edu
Young, William G.
Visiting Professor of Law
 
 
Back to top
 

Z

 
Back to top
 

Adjunct Faculty

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

 

A

Alexandre da Costa, Steven 
Legal Information Librarian
sadac@bu.edu
Angelone, Marc Anthony
Lecturer in Law
mangelone@hinckleyallen.com
 
 
Back to top
 

B

Bachman, David W.
Senior Legal Information Librarian
Redstone Building, Room: 332E
Tel. 617.353.8413
dbachman@bu.edu
Badger, Elizabeth A.
Lecturer in Law
Room: 940C
Tel. 617.358.5464
Fax: 617.353.6944
ebadger@bu.edu
 
Bamford, Mark 
Lecturer in Law
Room: 1020D
Tel. 617.358.6272
Fax: 617.353.6944
mbamford@bu.edu
Bassil, Janice 
Lecturer in Law
jbassil@bkandblaw.com
 
Beck, Russell 
Lecturer in Law
rbeck@beckreed.com
Bessen, James 
Lecturer in Law
jbessen@bu.edu
 
Blankstein, Richard 
Lecturer in Law
rblankstein@pbl.com
 
 
 
Back to top
 

C

Cohen, Jeffrey M.
Lecturer in Law
jcohen1@bu.edu
Collins, William D.
Lecturer in Law
wcollins@goodwinprocter.com
 
Cormier, Philip G.
Lecturer in Law
pc@gscboston.com
Croxford, Andrew Alexander
Lecturer in Law
acroxfor@bu.edu
 
 
Back to top
 

D

Diver, Colin S.
Lecturer in Law
colinsdiver@gmail.com
Donohue, Jeffrey P.
Lecturer in Law
jeff.donohue@gmail.com
 
Donweber, Stephen M.
Senior Legal Information Librarian
Redstone Building, Room: 332F
Tel. 617.353.8854
donweber@bu.edu
Doyle, Stephen J.
Lecturer in Law
sjd@georgetown.edu
 
 
Back to top
 

F

Farrell, Tom 
Lecturer in Law
tfarrell@tcflaw.com
Fitanides, Selena 
Lecturer in Law
sfitanides@hotmail.com
 
Freeman, Peter L.
Adjunct Professor of Law
Room: 1020B
Tel. 617.353.8960
pfreeman@freemanlawgroup.com
 
 
 
Back to top
 

G

Geller, Lisa N.
Lecturer in Law
lgeller@bu.edu
Glazier, Alexandra 
Lecturer in Law
aglazier@bu.edu
 
Goldman, Richard H.
Lecturer in Law
rgoldman@sandw.com
Greenwood, Luba 
Lecturer in Law
luba.greenwood@gmail.com
 
Greiman, Virginia 
Lecturer in Law
Room: 1020B
Tel. 617.353.2807
ggreiman@bu.edu
Groner, William H.
Lecturer in Law
bgroner@wgelaw.com
 
 
Back to top
 

H

Hamdan, Alexis S.
Lecturer in Law
ash02090@bu.edu
Hessler, Emmy 
Lecturer in Law
hessler@bu.edu
 
Hooper, Chester D.
Lecturer in Law
Chester.Hooper@hklaw.com
Hundley, Adam R.
Lecturer in Law
ahundley@goulstonstorrs.com
 
 
Back to top
 

K

Kendall, Michael J.
Lecturer in Law
mkendall@goodwinprocter.com
 
 
 
Back to top
 

L

Lowy, David A.
Adjunct Professor of Law
lowy_d@jud.state.ma.us
Lu, Jack 
Adjunct Professor of Law
Jackjtl9@bu.edu
 
 
Back to top
 

M

MacEwan, Esquire, Alan 
Lecturer in Law
amacewan@verrilldana.com
McHaffey, David K.
Lecturer in Law
Room: 1020A
Tel. 617.353.8960
dkmchaffey@barkerloscocco.com
 
Meier, David 
Lecturer in Law
dmeier@toddweld.com
Mikels, Richard 
Adjunct Professor of Law
REMikels@mintz.com
 
Mortensen, Kenneth P.
Lecturer in Law
ken@kenmortensen.com
Moulton, Ben 
Lecturer in Law
BWMoulton@gmail.com
 
Moynihan, Carla 
Lecturer in Law
cmoynihan@rc.com
 
 
 
Back to top
 

N

Neeff, Jerrold G.
Lecturer in Law
jerry@bostonianlaw.com
Nersessian, David 
Lecturer in Law
dnersess@bu.edu
 
 
Back to top
 

P

Park, Young M.
Lecturer in Law
young.park@skadden.com
Plotkin, Robert 
Lecturer in Law
rplotkin@rplotkin.com
 
Pressman, Arthur 
Lecturer in Law
apressman@nixonpeabody.com
 
 
 
Back to top
 

R

Reich, Kenneth A.
Lecturer in Law
kreich@kennethreichlaw.com
Roble, Daniel T.
Lecturer in Law
daniel.roble@ropesgray.com
 
Roiter, Eric D.
Lecturer in Law
Room:1020A
Tel. 617.358.2846
edroiter@gmail.com
Roth, Bette 
Lecturer in Law
bette.roth@gmail.com
 
 
Back to top
 

S

Samito, Christian G.
Lecturer in Law
ChrisHCHLS@aol.com
Schlein, Robert M.
Lecturer in Law
rschlein@princelobel.com
 
Schneider, Michael R.
Lecturer in Law
ms@gscboston.com
Serafyn, Jennifer 
Lecturer in Law
jserafyn@bu.edu
 
Simon, Michael  S.
Lecturer in Law
MichaelScottSimon@gmail.com
Smith, Zachary H.
Lecturer in Law
zacharysmith@mvalaw.com
 
Squires, III, William J.
Lecturer in Law
william.squires@bingham.com
 
 
 
Back to top
 

T

Taylor, Wendell C.
Lecturer in Law
wendell.taylor@wilmerhale.com
Tennen, Eric 
Lecturer in Law
etennen@swomleyandtennen.com
 
 
Back to top
 

V

Vitali, Michael 
Lecturer in Law
Room: 1024C
Tel. 617.353.6674
mvitali@bu.edu
 
 
 
Back to top
 

W

Weigmann, Stefanie B.
Assistant Director for Research, Faculty Services and Educational Technology
Redstone Building, Room: 332C
Tel. 617.358.4997
sweig@bu.edu
Wilson, Raymond 
Senior Lecturer in Law
rpwilson@bu.edu
 
Winneg, Neal S.
Lecturer in Law
nwinneg@bu.edu
Witten, Esq., Jonathan D.
Lecturer in Law
jon@hugginsandwitten.com
 
Woolf, Jeffrey D.
Lecturer in Law
jdwoolf@yahoo.com
Wyshak, Esq., Fred 
Lecturer in Law
fred.wyshak@usdoj.gov
 
 
Back to top
 

Faculty Services

Totten, Martha A.
Manager, Faculty Services
910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 390D
Tel. 617.358.5374
mtotten@bu.edu
 
Fazio, Emily R.
Senior Program Coordinator
910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 305-2
Tel. 617.353.3143
efazio@bu.edu
Guerrero, Brimar 
Senior Program Coordinator
910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 304K-2
Tel. 617.353.3144
brimarg@bu.edu
Johnston, Anna M.
Senior Program Coordinator
910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 304K-3
Tel. 617.353.6678
amjohns@bu.edu
 
Kaleva, William A.
Senior Program Coordinator
910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 305-1
Tel. 617.353.2794
wakaleva@bu.edu
Queenan, Kristen E.
Senior Program Coordinator
910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 303
Tel. 617.358.4734
kqueenan@bu.edu
Samuelson, Cameron S.
Senior Program Coordinator
910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 390C
Tel. 617.353.8957
camsam@bu.edu
 
Westhassel, Ken J.
Senior Administrative Secretary
910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 304K-1
Tel. 617.353.2885
kenwesth@bu.edu
  
 
Back to top
 

Faculty Conference Room

Back to top