Departments and Office Listing

Printer friendly version.

Admissions OfficeAlumni OfficeAmerican Society of Law and Medicine
Area ManagerAssociate DeansGraduate Program in Banking and Financial Law
Buildings & GroundsCampus PoliceCareer Development Office
Office of Clinical & Advocacy ProgramsCommunications and MarketingDean's Office
Executive LL.M. ProgramFaculty ServicesFinance & Administration
Financial Aid OfficeGraduate and International ProgramsGraduate Tax Program
Information Services and TechnologyLaw Audio/Visual ServicesLegal Writing and Appellate Advocacy Programs
Pappas Law LibraryRegistrar's OfficeRoom Reservations
Student Affairs OfficeStudent LoungesTransactional Law Program
Web Manager  

 


Admissions Office

Tel. 617.353.3100
bulawadm@bu.edu
Leonard, Alissa R.E.
Assistant Dean for Admissions and Financial Aid
775 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 509A
Tel. 617.353.3100
ael@bu.edu
 
Bryant, Patricia W.
Program Coordinator
775 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 510B
Tel. 617.353.7749
pwbryant@bu.edu
Carr, Christine M.
Assistant Director
775 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 510E
Tel. 617.353.7751
chrisc@bu.edu
Gitelson, Laura B.
Associate Director
775 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 510D
Tel. 617.353.7747
gitelson@bu.edu
Lake, Peter C.
Data Administrator Specialist
775 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 510C
Tel. 617.353.3100
lakep@bu.edu
Martin, Kristen E.
Senior Program Coordinator
775 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 510B
Tel. 617.353.3100
kmartin6@bu.edu
Watts, Alison 
Assistant Director of Admissions
775 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 509B
Tel. 617.353.3250
aliwatts@bu.edu
Back to top
 

Alumni Office

Tel. 617.353.3118 Fax. 617.353.7744
McManus, Terry 
Assistant Dean, Development & Alumni Relations
910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 205
Tel. 617.353.8012
tmcmanus@bu.edu
 
Bicchieri, Lillian F.
Development Coordinator
910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 205
Tel. 617.353.6647
lillianb@bu.edu
Dacey, Sara 
Assistant Director for Alumni Relations
910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 205
Tel. 617.358.4873
sdacey@bu.edu
Dubin, Zach 
Leadership Gifts Officer
910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 205
Tel. 617.353.7039
zdubin@bu.edu
Kernan, Caroline S.
Assistant Director, Annual Fund
910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 205
Tel. 617.358.5459
ckernan@bu.edu
O'Connell, Nathaniel C.
Leadership Gifts Officer
910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 205
Tel. 617.358.4756
nathanoc@bu.edu
 
Back to top
 

American Society of Law and Medicine

Tel. 617.262.4990
910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 204
Back to top
 

Area Manager

Tel. 617.358.2300
lawfac@bu.edu
Emergency Hotline: 617.353.2105 (after hours or emergencies)
Library Annex: 617.353.2109
Fehric, Demka 
Area Manager
Tel. 617.353.2144
dfehric@bu.edu
 
Fagundes, Manuel M.
Library Annex Facilities: Area Manager
Tel. 617.353.2109
fagundes@bu.edu
  
Back to top
 

Associate Deans

Fleming, James E.
Associate Dean for Intellectual Life
910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 303B
Tel. 617.353.2942
jfleming@bu.edu
 
Haddad, Ernest M.
Associate Dean for Special Projects
ehaddad@bu.edu
 
Walker, David I.
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 304J
Tel. 617.353.3174
Fax: 617.353.3077
diwalker@bu.edu
 
Gliksman, Charlotte 
Administrative Coordinator
910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 301
Tel. 617.353.3132
cglik@bu.edu
  
Back to top
 

Graduate Program in Banking and Financial Law

Tel. 617.353.3023 Fax. 617.353.2444
banklaw@bu.edu
Scott, James E.
Director, Banking and Financial Law Program
Redstone Building, Room: 525A
Tel. 617.353.3023
scottje@bu.edu
 
Hrebenko, Nina S.
Program Coordinator
Redstone Building, Room: 525B
Tel. 617.353.3023
ninah@bu.edu
Kaplan, Lorraine E.
Assistant Director, Administration
Redstone Building, Room 523B
Tel. 617.353.5545
lekaplan@bu.edu
 
Back to top
 

Buildings & Grounds

Tel. 617.358.2300
lawfac@bu.edu
BU Emergency Hotline: 617.353.2105
Library Annex: 617.353.2109
Fagundes, Manuel M.
Library Annex: Area Manager
Tel. 617.353.2109
fagundes@bu.edu
  
Back to top
 

Campus Police

Tel. 617.353.2121
Back to top
 

Career Development Office

Tel. 617.353.3141 Fax. 617.353.2547
lawcdo@bu.edu
Hornblower, Fiona T.
Assistant Dean for Career Development and Public Service
Redstone Building, Room: 333
Tel. 617.353.8993
fionath@bu.edu
 
Dana, Sara C.
Assistant Director
Redstone Building, Room: 333C
Tel. 617.358.5099
sdana@bu.edu
DiPardo, Elizabeth M.
Assistant Director, Judicial Clerkships and Private Sector
Redstone Building, Room: 333F
Tel. 617.353.3147
edipardo@bu.edu
Goodwin, Carolyn G.
Director, Public Service and Pro Bono
Redstone Building, Room: 333B
Tel. 617.353.3141
cgoodwin@bu.edu
Grossfield, Michelle L.
Assistant Director
Redstone Building, Room: 333D
Tel. 617.353.3158
michellg@bu.edu
Kaufmann, Christopher N.
Program Coordinator
Redstone Building, Room: 333M
Tel. 617.353.3141
kaufmch@bu.edu
McPherson, Cynthia Tow
Recruitment and Marketing Manager
Redstone Building, Room: 333H
Tel. 617.353.3145
ctow@bu.edu
Terrasi, Lisa C.
Manager, Recruitment & Operations
Redstone Building, Room: 333G
Tel. 617.353.8981
lterrasi@bu.edu
Volante, Katrina R.
Senior Program Coordinator
Redstone Building, Room: 333I
Tel. 617.358.7351
kvolante@bu.edu
 
Back to top
 

Office of Clinical & Advocacy Programs

Tel. 617.353.3131 Fax. 617.353.6944
lclinic@bu.edu
Enders, Therese J.
Senior Program Coordinator
Redstone Building, Room: 528A-1
Tel. 617.353.3131
tenders@bu.edu
Smith, Adrienne N.
Associate Director, Clinical/Trial Programs
Redstone Building, Room: 528A-2
Tel. 617.358.6265
ans@bu.edu
 
Back to top
 

Civil Litigation Program: Housing, Employment, Family & Disability Clinic, Employment Rights Clinic

Burdick, Robert G.
Director, Civil Litigation Program
910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 207E
Tel. 617.353.3148
Fax: 617.353.6944
rburdick@bu.edu
Tel. at G.B.L.S.
617.371.1234 x.1531
 
Browne, Constance A.
910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 207C
Tel. 617.353.3148
Fax: 617.353.6944
cbrowne@bu.edu
Tel. at G.B.L.S.
617.371.1234 x.1522
Connaughton, Mary C.
910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 207F
Tel. 617.353.3148
Fax: 617.353.6944
mconnau@bu.edu
Tel. at G.B.L.S.
617.371.1234 x.1523
Mann, Naomi M.
910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 207K
Tel. 617.358.0375
Fax: 617.353.3077
nmann@bu.edu
Rodriguez, Sherley E.
Room: 1020D
Tel. 617.353.3142
sherley@bu.edu
  
Back to top
 

Civil Litigation Program: Immigrants' Rights Clinic

Diamond, Judith E.
910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 207G
Tel. 617.353.3148
Fax: 617.353.6944
diamondj@bu.edu
Tel. at G.B.L.S.
617.371.1234 x.1525
Gundavaram, Hemanth C.
Room: 1020D
Tel. 617.353.3142
hemanth@bu.edu
Sherman-Stokes, Sarah R.
910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 207H
Tel. 617.353.6674
sstokes@bu.edu
Back to top
 

Criminal Clinical Program

Tel. 617.353.3131 Fax. 617.353.6944
Rossman, David 
Director
Redstone Building, Room: 505
Tel. 617.353.5011
Fax: 617.353.3077
drossman@bu.edu
 
Breen, David 
Redstone Building, Room: 506
Tel. 617.353.4256
Fax: 617.353.3077
dbreen@bu.edu
Cohen, Jeffrey M.
Room: 1024D
Tel. 617.353.6676
jcohen1@bu.edu
Kaplan, Wendy 
Redstone Building, Room: 510D-1
Tel. 617.353.5821
Fax: 617.353.6944
wjkaplan@bu.edu
Pita Loor, Karen 
Redstone Building, Room: 510D-2
Tel. 617.353.3172
Fax: 617.353.6944
loork@bu.edu
  
Back to top
 

Externship Programs: Legal Externship, Judicial Externship, Government Lawyer Externship, Semester-in-Practice

Back to top
 

International Human Rights Clinic

Akram, Susan M.
910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 207B
Tel. 617.353.3148
Fax: 617.353.6944
smakram@bu.edu
  
Back to top
 

Legislation Clinics: American Legislative Practice, Africa i-Parliaments, Semester-in-Practice in Washington, D.C.

Kealy, Sean J.
910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 301A
Tel. 617.353.8373
Fax: 617.353.6944
skealy@bu.edu
  
Back to top
 

Communications and Marketing

Comer-Woods, Ann M.
Director of Communications & Marketing
775 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 510
Tel. 617.353.3097
Fax: 617.358.4747
anncomer@bu.edu
 
Cahill, John 
Associate Director of Digital Strategy
775 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 510
Tel. 617.358.6124
jpcahill@bu.edu
Eckenroth, Lauren D.
Senior Writer
775 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 510
Tel. 617.353.0382
lde@bu.edu
Hines, Elizabeth R.
Assistant Director of Marketing Communications
775 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 510
Tel. 617.358.4893
ehines@bu.edu
Phelps, Erin A.
Communications & Marketing Specialist
775 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 510
Tel. 617.358.4690
ephelps@bu.edu
  
Back to top
 

Dean's Office

Tel. 617.353.3112 Fax. 617.353.7400
Mailing Address: 765 Commonwealth Avenue
O'Rourke, Maureen A.
Dean
725 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: B02D
Tel. 617.353.3123
Fax: 617.353.7400
morourke@bu.edu
 
Carron, Jenny A.
Executive Assistant to the Dean
725 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: B02B
Tel. 617.353.0406
jcarron@bu.edu
Cerrato, Elizabeth H.
Assistant Dean of Administration
725 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: B02C
Tel. 617.353.0426
cerrato@bu.edu
 
Back to top
 

Executive LL.M. Program

Pilarczyk, Ian C.
Director
Redstone Building, Room: 523A
Tel. 617.358.5956
Fax: 617.358.4747
ipilar@bu.edu
 
Wang, Zachary H.
Assistant Director
Redstone Building, Room: 525D
Tel. 617.358.6967
zacwang@bu.edu
  
Back to top
 

Faculty Services

Tel. 617.353.3110 Fax. 617.353.3077
Totten, Martha A.
Manager, Faculty Services
910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 390D
Tel. 617.358.5374
mtotten@bu.edu
 
Fazio, Emily R.
Senior Program Coordinator
910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 305-2
Tel. 617.353.3143
efazio@bu.edu
Guerrero, Brimar 
Senior Program Coordinator
910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 304K-2
Tel. 617.353.3144
brimarg@bu.edu
Kaleva, William A.
Senior Program Coordinator
910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 305-1
Tel. 617.353.2794
wakaleva@bu.edu
Queenan, Kristen E.
Senior Program Coordinator
910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 303
Tel. 617.358.4734
kqueenan@bu.edu
Rhodehamel, Kelyne B.
Senior Program Coordinator
910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 304K-3
Tel. 617.353.6678
krhode@bu.edu
Samuelson, Cameron S.
Senior Program Coordinator
910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 390C
Tel. 617.353.8957
camsam@bu.edu
Westhassel, Ken J.
Senior Administrative Secretary
910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 304K-1
Tel. 617.353.2885
kenwesth@bu.edu
  
Back to top
 

Finance & Administration

Tel. 617.358.2300 Fax. 617.353.7400
lawfac@bu.edu
Mailing Address: 765 Commonwealth Avenue
Cerrato, Elizabeth H.
Assistant Dean of Administration
725 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: B02C
Tel. 617.353.0426
cerrato@bu.edu
 
Garon, Michael D.
Finance Manager
725 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: B03B
Tel. 617.353.0412
Fax: 617.353.7400
garon@bu.edu
McCormick, Kealin F.
Payroll Administrator
725 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: B02F
Tel. 617.353.0409
Fax: 617.358.4706
kfmccorm@bu.edu
Michaels, David P.
Program Coordinator
725 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: B03
Tel. 617.358.4760
Fax: 617.353.7400
davepool@bu.edu
Nandakumar, Jyothi 
Director of Finance & Facilities
725 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: B03A
Tel. 617.353.3171
Fax: 617.353.7400
jnandaku@bu.edu
Skinner, Linda J.
Facilities Manager
Room: 1040
Tel. 617.353.8747
lskinner@bu.edu
 
Back to top
 

Financial Aid Office

Tel. 617.353.3160
bulawaid@bu.edu
Leonard, Alissa R.E.
Assistant Dean for Admissions and Financial Aid
775 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 509A
Tel. 617.353.3100
ael@bu.edu
 
Beaudoin, Diana L.
Assistant Director
775 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 511B
Tel. 617.353.3160
dlbeau@bu.edu
Constantine, Cheryl A.
Director of Financial Aid
775 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 511A
Tel. 617.353.3160
cherylc@bu.edu
 
Back to top
 

Graduate and International Programs

Tel. 617.353.5323 Fax. 617.358.2720
gradint@bu.edu
Riccardi, John N.
Assistant Dean, Graduate/International Programs & Enrollment
Redstone Building, Room: 521
Tel. 617.353.5324
jriccard@bu.edu
 
Hebard, Cara M.
Program Coordinator
Redstone Building, Room: 522C
Tel. 617.353.5323
chebard@bu.edu
Hitchner, Spencer T.
Graduate Admissions Specialist
Redstone Building, Room: 525E
Tel. 617.358.2723
hitchner@bu.edu
Marder, Lane L.
Senior Program Coordinator
Redstone Building, Room: 522B
Tel. 617.353.5323
llmarder@bu.edu
Marshall, Sara 
Assistant Director for Professional Development
Redstone Building, Room: 525J
Tel. 617.358.5193
smarshal@bu.edu
Smock, Jordan E.
Assistant Director, Marketing and Operations
Redstone Building, Room: 525C
Tel. 617.353.5323
jsmock@bu.edu
Supitkowsky, Shannon D.
Assistant Director
Redstone Building, Room: 522A
Tel. 617.353.5323
sups25@bu.edu
Back to top
 

Graduate Tax Program

Tel. 617.353.3105 Fax. 617.353.2368
Ainsworth, Richard T.
Director, Graduate Tax Program
Redstone Building, Room: 524B
Tel. 617.353.3105
vatprof@bu.edu
 
Benson, Anne M.
Assistant Director
Redstone Building, Room: 524A
Tel. 617.353.3105
abenson@bu.edu
Bonham, Kaitlyn A.
Program Coordinator
Redstone Building, Room: 525K
Tel. 617.353.3105
kbonham@bu.edu
 
Back to top
 

Information Services and Technology

Help Desk
Tel. 617.358.5555
lawhd@bu.edu
 
Calure, Christian J.
Manager, Central Campus Desktop Services
Redstone Building, Room: 526
Tel. 617.353.3460
calurec@bu.edu
  
Berenz, Phillip 
Client Support Specialist III
Redstone Building, Room: 526F
Tel. 617.353.4357
pberenz@bu.edu
Dewey, Michael 
Desktop Services Specialist, Central Campus Desktop Services
Redstone Building, Room: 526E
Tel. 617.358.5555
Ellis, Brent 
Lead, Central Campus Desktop Services
Redstone Building, Room: 526C
Tel. 617.358.2966
bellis@bu.edu
Villemaire, Jared 
Lead, Central Campus Desktop Services
Redstone Building, Room: 526A
jaredv@bu.edu
  
Back to top
 

Law Audio/Visual Services

Tel. 617.353.3162
Martins, Arthur G.
A/V Specialist
Redstone Building, Room: 526B
Tel. 617.358.1445
amartins@bu.edu
  
Back to top
 

Legal Writing and Appellate Advocacy Programs

Volk, Robert 
Director
Redstone Building, Room: 510
Tel. 617.353.3156
Fax: 617.353.3077
rvolk@bu.edu
 
Feliu, Daniel A.
Staff Coordinator
Redstone Building, Room: 510
Tel. 617.353.3107
dafeliu@bu.edu
McCloskey, Jennifer Taylor
Associate Director, Advocacy Programs
Redstone Building, Room: 510
Tel. 617.353.3199
jataylor@bu.edu
 
Back to top
 

Pappas Law Library

Administration

Alderman, Marlene 
Director of Pappas Law Library
Redstone Building, Room: 329
Tel. 617.353.8870
Fax: 
alderman@bu.edu
 
Sweet, Russell L.
Associate Director
Redstone Building, Room: 332A
Tel. 617.353.8877
rlsweet@bu.edu
  
Richardson, Ellen M.
Assistant Librarian for Administration
Redstone Building, Room: 332H
Tel. 617.358.5496
emric@bu.edu
  
Hamilton, Elizabeth M.
Administrative Coordinator
Redstone Building, Room: 332B
Tel. 617.353.2332
emhami@bu.edu
  
Back to top
 

Circulation

Geiger, Terri L.
Head of Access Services
Redstone Building, Room: 206D
Tel. 617.353.8881
tgeiger@bu.edu
 
Banyas, Kelly M.
Evening Library Supervisor
Redstone Building, Room: 206-5
Tel. 617.353.3152
kbanyas@bu.edu
Biles, Cailey B.
Circulation/Reserve Assistant
Redstone Building, Room: 206-4
Tel. 617.353.3151
cbiles@bu.edu
Gerds, Karl 
Library Technician III - Stacks
Redstone Building, Room: 206-6
Tel. 617.353.3151
kgerds@bu.edu
Griffiths, Corinne E.
Assistant Circulation Supervisor
Redstone Building, Room: 206-1
Tel. 617.353.8879
lawcirc@bu.edu
Johnson, Kelly C.
Document Delivery and Interlibrary Loan Supervisor
Redstone Building, Room: 206-3
Tel. 617.353.8412
johnskel@bu.edu
Smith, Sean G.
Evening Circulation Assistant
Redstone Building, Room: 206-2
Tel. 617.353.2848
sgsmith@bu.edu
Back to top
 

Research Services

Weigmann, Stefanie B.
Assistant Director for Research, Faculty Services and Educational Technology
Redstone Building, Room: 332C
Tel. 617.358.4997
sweig@bu.edu
 
Alexandre da Costa, Steven G.
Legal Information Librarian
Redstone Building, Room: 332G
Tel. 617.358.6748
sgellis@bu.edu
Bachman, David W.
Senior Legal Information Librarian
Redstone Building, Room: 332E
Tel. 617.353.8413
dbachman@bu.edu
Donweber, Stephen M.
Senior Legal Information Librarian
Redstone Building, Room: 332F
Tel. 617.353.8854
donweber@bu.edu
Back to top
 

Technical Services

Tel. 617.353.4790
Boucher, Linda E.
Accounts Coordinator
Library Annex, Room: T-5
Tel. 617.353.8873
lboucher@bu.edu
Johnson, Dominik E.
Library Technician III
Library Annex, Room: T-6
Tel. 617.353.8878
djohns@bu.edu
LaRose, Allen J.
Library Technician III
Library Annex, Room: T-7
Tel. 617.353.8878
alarose@bu.edu
Lawless, Anna E.
Collection Development Librarian
Library Annex, Room: T-1
Tel. 617.353.8875
lawlessa@bu.edu
Martin, Rebecca Y.
Digital and Bibliographic Resources Librarian
Library Annex, Room: T-3
Tel. 617.353.8876
rymartin@bu.edu
Robble, Jennifer L.
Information Resources Management Librarian
Library Annex, Room: T-2
Tel. 617.353.9329
jekblaw@bu.edu
Back to top
 

Registrar's Office

Tel. 617.353.3115 Fax. 617.353.7400
Ten, Aida E.
Registrar
Redstone Building, Room: 509
Tel. 617.353.3115
ten@bu.edu
 
Haefner, Nicole 
Associate Registrar
Redstone Building, Room: 517
Tel. 617.353.3164
nhaefner@bu.edu
Lundberg, Kristin M.
Program Coordinator
Redstone Building, Room: 508B
Tel. 617.353.3115
kmlund@bu.edu
Valli, Kaitlin K.
Staff Coordinator
Redstone Building, Room: 508C
Tel. 617.353.3115
kkv@bu.edu
Back to top
 

Room Reservations

Michaels, David P.
Program Coordinator
725 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: B03
Tel. 617.358.4760
Fax: 617.353.7400
davepool@bu.edu
Reservations Web page
 
Back to top
 

Student Affairs Office

Tel. 617.358.1800 Fax. 617.353.7400
studaff@bu.edu
Muir, Geraldine M.
Associate Dean of Student Affairs
Redstone Building, Room: 511B
Tel. 617.353.3127
gmmuir@bu.edu
 
Collins, Jill A.
Associate Director of Student Affairs
Redstone Building, Room: 590F-3
Tel. 617.353.0413
jcollin3@bu.edu
Hernandez, Brenda L.
Associate Director of Academic & Multicultural Affairs
Redstone Building, Room: 590F-2
Tel. 617.358.5174
blhernan@bu.edu
Sullivan, Kelly L.
Senior Program Coordinator
Redstone Building, Room: 590F-4
Tel. 617.358.1800
ksull@bu.edu
Back to top
 

Student Lounges

Tel. 617.353.1270
17th Floor
Back to top
 

Transactional Law Program

Coit, Kent A.
Director
910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 201C
Tel. 617.358.7105
Fax: 617.353.3077
kcoit@bu.edu
 
Carter, Karen B.
Assistant Director
910 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 207J
Tel. 617.358.2001
carterkb@bu.edu
  
Back to top
 

Web Manager

Cahill, John 
Associate Director of Digital Strategy
775 Commonwealth Avenue, Room: 510
Tel. 617.358.6124
jpcahill@bu.edu
  
Back to top