}is83eKQwr;,鞹. "! E$zK9X(Rfszb Ά p¶/y}M^\2+>|~ſ^~4jEx8 ö &$A=gWٱk[̷DW @?`>2`ԋ40,8m<c> h\}ҨwwHg."]W4ϟD<1ZƾKs/GDw5 XDӧAȢ ¨%5(쏘߶_1҈wu=Vqv!NFCֶ"vn-U]qW߿r2`n;~)_f~x]Wo4 o~((l}{x؏~UuDUWU̼*6.~8PĞLaVtk}aIu^~c~//@ݥ*'3ZoPڲv雾pUalR/Bs$i%첄hjE|J+V^A/ rA`}0 FOo`]3wzB7󸳶V2.#pھ9tE]KԐ`8(މ#lj!.`9=@gqXWD+YKrz UynoJب(ӭ%HZZ"Q*V$Pv ERV$>unUX1dA4Z[_(,GhֲK0|^Zr=oW_ xq%%Ql0@i7]88fLWAWAGnںJ ڗWzv\k=*PJ]Wk*@@֊EjF?|vxFd6_/-!ylhWvZ_[@J(h>|`(o(GalY˟\]H"А޿Bg\$;j{UwE[@XǤ:]C28v@I6_r8h.ttm vJÔGB==5o[`a5(@[Kv{T C~RJѪՠ!>S ZKKiêHSZӴTik/{! p'uR}xH7ˁ c`EnzrGtqRbp":%Oi{yP>FFbn;‘g_|'l,'ʆ$+;jY:҈yi-&S jrwYp C5ޣh?C|BЪﱉ_SGcfy <Qh$j 2O7=ɁmAa2r 폲84:>xh2E2F7 J1yl7H_ 6w20O]/WfEa>b֎^E%vuuƃNi3S: |3]K2@})JT DHji 6Ս F1dqG죳Q _SM^8#zd0H,D _Ra.xV%?_s JTdHT= } mcO ́lR4 TԁsIdלK:31&1ѪNdݏ~ϨGМe)+BHN4 P~Q7(qq (A$`0`TRșnDV,ɛBIW&b7MgUTpE n;?ʦـ3?@ERF>ɲ1%7%YVPe-W.u Az%Z UfsGw;u 0?1.D0N2),wӨKç޹.ZLn}X$'$be܅.|-Z*+IGbDA Ģ']r:K.Net")}AEUV U & eaIRRER_~1 t #1 [t<y$+G:"'`)E[ǽQc0#ZlI#PDrL l)E{,N{T]օ.8 8`艑gxmz&>sQE V@6[HqFHK }"+Tbb[JAALk <%OPā&+MnJތ+UGA'v_!q#KȼY@[k!)̌2O6 Ǔ97Ȍ8SsldR-ymQ?sbf- Crg*-|z ϩ "Pp2 *6n/D1$R䣌% LTˮ%xyF:8JyhP|C/+$(/蹹g=>cc0+@`bmdΠ@;Vn3~`,NWs$.2s"FH! WARpLbvyعtZ~,]\ϹX7k :>YjNش#YSS:Upj#o\B74SNqȡ.pgeټVL< bNUdcy (a<}Z=yKZ/Y9w`8{ (v-*`yo?h yGFAT8`[YSbi0ۛ2xD[c`n4 m \1pG[VEV.6f#~W"ea~@ l܅`XiIԎNצ'=J~ꍍIc4e #)ZjuZ ~Yyp)3-Wo~lRKfd>Ak"'\TsPFհO'թ͒D3|@dԯFa ć.:CvVԚXd2 <لwbϩ:EJtG'2#'#\"G݈+%#[4_6Epu$v l{PȚEu53lydu8\FOO NW)Y칗R}>eּp x4\g)')M'͍ݙwFgopF.0鞅gI[%-yDjF}9\L7x{/" N 'rT42ZX #-sI$%xA<2PW:^RMu@նYdjmDO0R?8ȶP`L]XʣexU22 %@ T_j_.F׸{G776r)7ĸ[gt|}9Z}"\+Іɗ I=&({p{w!x17DrjW0tx ,4Gy'V`([P?`v9]᷈jkӕ&$aH# װ{x+;I}_4OR)XUծ)Y6KdU,jBfwlƇ4t IRv$}CԢ K()$\ .nC 6?9HB>`` 1We]`qqL"Xͽ9}G})vmԚ5=!>۵qsH9ĺ0Ls%z#tA'Qr݉;&юTh*y #SB%T) k m+r$/0 6Y@Q/ꛭ2*t 1 T{;lgyj! l# ?4]gv8~sY!} H̻/~+ :FYǔ:ogj&}g=YXW"=,tTcE]+hlm4uʒ&EG7UM^&h%S^lǔ#ciA*Bh@խ#Tfr YX0G;þOkMM7k#}٧\<Y؁R#$|f|*JuL2RBF~DW0ģWG)3Sz]rG!"ipK7W~`v1( +zd$%D!|۔3N?GuڻačTE lQ,.z|7Ip6 ',}z+{;F WyDBԧ- 㡧BR3ƔRO FE-p]ۏ\z.&>  cl9$(C L$7Sa3I"l$;;[E*k8_ rj]O9/~#bTh8F ;iBP Ƥ eabl,s0qA ɾ=&1ٱ~ M~|·${%'B~DA!3?byDQj͜ڜu|TbA!Z(si)̡\O a sЬejÚ|7Y:/r wh`cxK1oӋbTϹV77T /; IZ+|&[ Y!vB ǁac|~ݔl$¢t~5dgs=gum N[xox! nG@ pDfc 36$п,ur:;&m Q%EeO= }[M!B߳R$L6( 86Yטץ5_-_kgwg2-xbFaw0ԐzJSq߈'*6L!>%-26{nQ􅓏\qW|,.+r|7ӕn֋ =+O2/Sg۽b)Gp~;vCo*cԍ}2&_7><&sȹ,ٗoc{5q_]R5f^ EюUs {siD+ULm~lu7\߫(F"aTHB~t% WϵWךǣ ݢuz~yRXvd,$9he0- I8ֶ@.{jU&|ݨ֫qVi?D?ϯ|$0 Z-I(QA 5C aucݭ1<=ʝf5 roo_ozt~}szw1WTY Qȋ7>::>u@Mtq>eY $Wqpwe`X

External Relations Group

The External Relations Group (ERG) is a law school committee appointed by the Dean to:

  • Create a forum that gives stakeholders perspective on how their initiatives and activities can best support the external relations priorities of the law school.
  • Maximize opportunities for departments to work together to achieve the law school’s external relations goals.
  • Evaluate and assess “opportunistic” initiatives in light of external relations goals and available resources; make recommendations to pursue or not pursue initiatives.
  • Measure progress toward achievement of the school’s external relations goals and adjust or eliminate projects or activities that insufficiently further progress toward achieving the school’s goals in light of available resources.
  • Serve as the Dean’s review board for evaluating new opportunities and challenges that impact the school’s external relations goals.
  • Raise the level of awareness about the school’s external relations priorities among the school’s internal and external audiences.

ERG Members

  • Liz Cerrato, Assistant Dean for Finance & Administration
  • Ann Comer-Woods, Director of Communications & Marketing
  • Fiona Hornblower, Assistant Dean for Career Development & Public Service
  • Alissa Leonard, Assistant Dean for Admissions
  • Terry McManus, Assistant Dean for Develoment & Alumni Relations
  • Geraldine Muir, Associate Dean for Student Affairs
  • John Riccardi, Assistant Dean for International and Graduate Programs
  • Fred Tung, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

2015-16 ERG Meeting Schdule
Meetings are held from 10-11 a.m. on the following days:

September 8
September 22
October 6
October 20
November 3
November 17
December 1
December 15
January 5
January 19
February 2
February 16
March 1
March 15
March 29
April 12
April 26
May 10

ERG Subgroup
The ERG Subgroup is a law school committee appointed by the members of ERG to review new event requests. The subgroup reviews proposed events in the context of the master planning calendar and the law school's external relations priorities to determine if they are feasible for the school to produce during the requested time frame.

ERG Subgroup Members

  • Diana Beaudoin, Assistant Director, Financial Aid
  • Jenny Carron, Assistant to the Dean
  • Sara Dacey, Assistant Director for Alumni Relations
  • Erin Lee, Assistant Director for Events Management & Social Media
  • Jennifer Taylor McCloskey, Associate Director, Legal Writing and Appellate Advocacy Program
  • Adrienne Smith, Assistant Director, Office of Clinical & Advocacy Programs
  • Kelly Sullivan, Senior Program Coordinator, Student Affairs Office
  • Stefanie Weigmann, Assistant Director for Research, Faculty Services and Educational Technology, Pappas Law Library