IMG_2416

For information on specific aspects of the LA program, please contact the following person(s):

Topic Contact Person(s) and email address(es)
Biology Kathryn Spillios at kspilios@bu.edu
Chemistry Natalya Bassina at nbassina@bu.edu
Engineering Caleb Farny at farny@bu.edu
Neuroscience Paul Lipton at palipton@bu.edu
Physics Manher Jariwala at manher@bu.edu or Andrew Duffy at aduffy@bu.edu
Science Pedagogy Course Peter Garik at garik@bu.edu
Website Alexis Knaub at avknaub@bu.edu