Leadership Advisory Board

The Kilachand Leadership Advisory Board (KLAB) is an initiative that was developed in the spring of 2017 to facilitate communication between Kilachand administration and students. Led by Professor Preston, the group is composed of three elected representatives from each class. KLAB is responsible for voicing the suggestions of Kilachand students, planning activities or community events each semester, generating new and fresh ideas for the college, and responding to policy and curricular changes.

View our website calendar here to see all of the upcoming KLAB meetings you can attend.

Current Members

Class of 2021

Class of 2022

Class of 2023

Past KLAB members:

Class of 2022: Max Bronfeld, Phyllis Chen

Class of 2021: Payton Cabrera

Class of 2020: Elizabeth Champion, Elias Kastritis, Joanna Wagner, Jacqueline Rayfield, Ramya Vemulapalli, Antonia Debianchi, Kimberly Eberenz, Chance Rogala

Class of 2019: Stefanie Kopp, Jasper Primack, Jessica Bajada-Silva, Grant Gregory, Anne Kim

Class of 2018: Liam Burke, Nicky Eleuteri, Rachel Schlueter

Class of 2017: Elena Flynn, Danyele Homer, Srijesa Khasnabish