Contact Us

Phone:

617-358-5900

Office Hours:

Mon–Fri: 9 a.m.–5 p.m.

Email:

honors@bu.edu

Location:

91 Bay State Road, Suite 115

Parking:

Street, Parking Lot

Public Transit:

(via MBTA) Take the 57 bus or “B” train (Green Line) to the Kenmore stop.

Walk toward Commonwealth Avenue and BU Campus. Walk down Deerfield Street, past the United States Postal Service to Bay State Road. The Kilachand Honors College is in Kilachand Hall (formerly Shelton Hall) at 91 Bay State Road.

Contact Form



Charles Dellheim

Arvind and Nandlal Kilachand Professor and Director; Professor of History
dellheim@bu.edu

Muhammad Zaman

Associate Director; Professor of Biomedical Engineering
zaman@bu.edu

Jonathan Zatlin

Associate Director; Associate Professor of History
jzatlin@bu.edu

Amanda Scobie

Assistant Director for Student Services
ajscobie@bu.edu

Kassia Mercier Spanos

Academic Advisor
kmercier@bu.edu

Josiah Epps

Academic Advisor
jepps@bu.edu

Rick Tonetti

Administrative Coordinator
rtonetti@bu.edu