Student Advising

ISSO School Assignments

Abbr. College/School/Program Advisor Email Address
CAS College of Arts and Sciences(last names starting with A-K) David Enderlin davend@bu.edu
CAS College of Arts and Sciences(last names starting with L-Z) Mika Kanazawa mikak@bu.edu
CFA College of Fine Arts Ashlee Anton aanton@bu.edu
CGS College of General Studies Monica Rodriguez mrodri@bu.edu
COM College of Communication J. David Zhao jdz@bu.edu
ENG College of Engineering (graduate) Monica Rodriguez mrodri@bu.edu
ENG College of Engineering (undergraduate) J. David Zhao jdz@bu.edu
EGS Bioinformatics J. David Zhao jdz@bu.edu
GRS Graduate School of Arts and Sciences Adrea Papadopoulos adreap@bu.edu
LAW School of Law David Enderlin davend@bu.edu
MED / including Graduate Medical Sciences School of Medicine Monica Rodriguez mrodri@bu.edu
MET / including MET International Metropolitan College Sylvia “Sam” Lynch samlynch@bu.edu
Questrom Questrom School of Business (all graduate students) Lauren Snow ljsnow@bu.edu
Questrom Questrom School of Business (undergraduate/last names starting with A-L) Ashlee Anton aanton@bu.edu
Questrom Questrom School of Business (undergraduate/last names starting with M-Z) William “Caleb” Felder wcfelder@bu.edu
SAR Sargent College of Health
and Rehabilitation Sciences
Ashlee Anton aanton@bu.edu
SDM Goldman School of Dental Medicine Lauren Snow ljsnow@bu.edu
SED School of Education Mika Kanazawa mikak@bu.edu
SHA School of Hospitality  Adrea Papadopoulos adreap@bu.edu
SPH School of Public Health William “Caleb” Felder wcfelder@bu.edu
SSW School of Social Work Adrea Papadopoulos adreap@bu.edu
STH School of Theology Sylvia “Sam” Lynch samlynch@bu.edu
SUM Summer Program Jennifer Havlicek havlicek@bu.edu
XRG International Programs
(Non-Degree Exchange students)
William “Caleb” Felder wcfelder@bu.edu