News Calendar About Statistics FAQs Contact Links
 International Students & Scholars Office
 Students Scholars Administrators
Student Advising
Scholar Advising
Admissions

Student Advising

ISSO School Assignments

 

Abbr. College/School/Program Advisor Email Address

CAS

College of Arts and Sciences
Last Names Starting with (A-M)

David Enderlin

davend@bu.edu

CAS

College of Arts and Sciences
Last Names Starting with (N-Z)

Kendra Zysk

kzysk@bu.edu

CFA

College of Fine Arts

Mika Kanazawa

mikak@bu.edu

CGS College of General Studies Sylvia "Sam" Lynch

samlynch@bu.edu

COM

College of Communication

Kendra Zysk

kzysk@bu.edu

ENG

College of Engineering

Monica Rodriguez

mrodri@bu.edu
GRS Graduate School of Arts and Sciences Diane Burke diburke@bu.edu

GSM

Graduate School of Management          

Lauren Snow

ljsnow@bu.edu

LAW

School of Law

David Enderlin

davend@bu.edu

MED

School of Medicine
(including GMS)

Christy Cornett

 

ccornett@bu.edu

MET

Metropolitan College

(MET International)

Sylvia "Sam" Lynch

samlynch@bu.edu

SAR

Sargent College of Health
and Rehabilitation Sciences

Christy Cornett

 

ccornett@bu.edu

SDM

Goldman School of Dental Medicine

Christy Cornett

ccornett@bu.edu

SED

School of Education

Lauren Snow

ljsnow@bu.edu

SHA

School of Hospitality

Lauren Snow

ljsnow@bu.edu

SMG

School of Management

Mika Kanazawa

mikak@bu.edu

SPH

School of Public Health

Christy Cornett

ccornett@bu.edu

SSW

School of Social Work

Diane Burke diburke@bu.edu

STH

School of Theology

Sylvia "Sam" Lynch

samlynch@bu.edu

SUM Summer Program

Beatrice Karam

bkaram@bu.edu

XRG

International Programs
(Non-Degree Exchange students)

Monica Rodriguez

mrodri@bu.edu

ISSO
Boston University
July 7, 2014

Boston University International Students & Scholars Office