Disable Shareaza

How to Disable Shareaza

If you are just installing Shareaza, sharing can be disabled during setup.

1. In the sharing setup window, select each of the shared folders from the list and click Remove.

2. If Shareaza is already installed, select Share Files… from the Tools menu.

3. Select all of the shared folders and click Remove. Click OK

4. Select Shareaza Settings… from the Tools menu.

5. Select the Uploads category from the list. Uncheck the boxes labeled Share NEW partial downloads and Share preview files.

6. Select all of the queues from the list and click Delete. Click OK.