Disable Morpheus

How to Disable Morpheus

The easiest time to disable file sharing in Morpheus is during installation.

1. In the sharing setup window, select each of the shared folders in the list and click Remove.

2. If Morpheus is already installed, click the wrench button in the main window to bring up the options window.

3. Select the Share category from the list. Select each of folders in the list of shared directories and click Remove.

4. Select the Transfers category from the list on the left. Set Maximum simultaneous uploads to 0. Click OK.