Disable Blubster

How to Disable Blubster

*If you are just installing Blubster, you can turn off sharing during installation. In the Blubster Configuration Assistant window click the Remove… button.

Select all the shared folders and click Remove. Click Close.

*If Blubster is already installed click the My Music button in the main window.

1. Click the Unshare button to bring up the same Remove Folder.

2. Select all the shared folders and click Remove. Click Close.