ProFellows's Spring 2013 Online Seminars

Starts:
9:00 pm on Thursday, April 25, 2013
Ends:
10:00 pm on Thursday, April 25, 2013
URL:
http://www.profellow.com/2013-profellow-seminars/
This April, ProFellow's popular university tour seminars are going online! First the first time ever, ProFellow Cofounder Vicki Johnson will speak with students and professionals internationally via Google Hangouts. Vicki will give an overview of her experience in 4 different fellowship programs and provide insider tips on how to prepare a competitive application, how to make an impression in the individual and group interview, and how to make the most of your fellowship experience. The presentation will give an overview of a wide range of fellowships for graduate school, research, career advancement and experiences abroad. Summer is a great time to begin working on applications for competitive fellowships. Fellowship deadlines generally fall between October-January. Get a head start on your fellowship search and applications! ProFellow's Google HangOut Seminar Dates: –Thursday, April 25, 6-7pm PST / 9-10 pm EST –Sunday, April 28, 4-5pm PST / 7-8pm EST –Tuesday, April 30, 6-7pm PST /9-10pm EST