Calendar

Religious Services & Activities (August 31 through September 17)

Sunday, August 31

Tuesday, September 2

Wednesday, September 3

Sunday, September 7

Tuesday, September 9

Wednesday, September 10

Thursday, September 11

Saturday, September 13

Sunday, September 14

Monday, September 15

Tuesday, September 16

Wednesday, September 17