Calendar

Religious Services & Activities (December 16 through January 30)

Monday, December 17

Monday, December 24

Tuesday, January 15

Wednesday, January 16

Thursday, January 17

Friday, January 18

Sunday, January 20

Tuesday, January 22

Wednesday, January 23

Thursday, January 24

Friday, January 25

Saturday, January 26

Sunday, January 27

Monday, January 28

Tuesday, January 29

Wednesday, January 30