Calendar

Religious Services & Activities (December 15 through January 23)

Saturday, December 15

Sunday, December 16

Monday, December 17

Wednesday, December 19

Thursday, December 20

Sunday, December 23

Monday, December 24

Sunday, December 30

Tuesday, January 15

Wednesday, January 16

Thursday, January 17

Friday, January 18

Sunday, January 20

Tuesday, January 22

Wednesday, January 23