Calendar

Religious Services & Activities (August 1 through October 25)

Sunday, August 2

Sunday, August 9

Sunday, August 16

Sunday, August 23

Sunday, August 30

Sunday, September 6

Sunday, September 13

Sunday, September 20

Sunday, September 27

Sunday, October 4

Sunday, October 11

Sunday, October 18

Sunday, October 25