Calendar

Examinations (April 11 through May 29)

Thursday, April 11

Friday, April 12

Monday, April 22

Wednesday, April 24

Friday, May 3

Monday, May 6

Wednesday, May 8

Tuesday, May 14

Friday, May 17

Monday, May 20

Tuesday, May 21

Wednesday, May 22

Tuesday, May 28

Wednesday, May 29