Calendar

Varsity Athletics (January 1 through January 21)

Wednesday, January 2

Friday, January 4

Saturday, January 5

Tuesday, January 8

Wednesday, January 9

Friday, January 11

Saturday, January 12

Sunday, January 13

Tuesday, January 15

Wednesday, January 16

Friday, January 18

Saturday, January 19

Monday, January 21