Steering Committee

The current Steering Committee members are:

Mr. Richard Antoine
AO Consulting, LLC.
National Academy of Human Resources

Ms. Kerry Chandler
Global Head of Human Resources
Christie’s International

Professor Fred K. Foulkes
Director, Human Resources Policy Institute
Boston University

Professor Tim Hall
Morton H. and Charlotte Friedman Professor in Management Director, Executive Development Roundtable
Boston University

Ms. Jean Halloran
Senior Vice President, Human Resources
Agilent Technologies

Mr. Daniel Marsili (Chair)
Senior Vice President, Global Human Resources
Colgate-Palmolive Company