Board of Directors

Earl Adreani (S)
Ted O’Brien (S)
Vice President
Stephen Pentek (S)
Edward Carpenter (S)
Ed E. Chainey (S)
Gloria Thompson (S)
Sandra Dileso (S)
Saul Engelbourg (F)
Immediate Past President
Ronald C. Curhan (F)
Joe Boskin (F)
Carol Findell (F)
Past President
Richard F. Vidale (F)
Thomas Glick (F)

* (F) denotes retired faculty member, (S) denotes retired staff member

Please contact Inez Alexander, ex-officio member of the Board from Human Resources, at 617-353-4480 or to obtain contact information for any of the Board members.