Emergency BU Alert Boston University’s Charles River Campus will be closed Monday, February 2, 2015 for the entire day. All academic and administrative activities (e.g. classes, seminars and meetings) are cancelled, however certain essential student services will be operational. Please go to http://www.bu.edu/today for detailed information. When classes resume on Tuesday, they will follow the regular class schedule. Whether or how classes are to be made up is at the discretion of individual faculty members. For detailed information about the Boston University Medical campus, please go to http://www.bu.edu/ehs/comm Please note: Employees in essential services must report as scheduled. Essential services include, but are not limited to, University Police, Facilities Management and Planning, Environmental Health & Safety, University Dining Services, Student Health Services and Network Services. For the very latest information, please go to http://www.bu.edu/today

Calendar

Dissertations (June 3 through July 12)

Monday, June 3

Tuesday, June 4

Thursday, June 6

Monday, June 10

Tuesday, June 11

Wednesday, June 12

Thursday, June 13

Monday, June 17

Tuesday, June 18

Wednesday, June 19

Monday, June 24

Wednesday, June 26

Thursday, June 27

Wednesday, July 3

Tuesday, July 9

Wednesday, July 10

Friday, July 12