Calendar

Lectures (January 23 through March 25)

Tuesday, January 23

Wednesday, January 24

Thursday, January 25

Friday, January 26

Sunday, January 28

Wednesday, January 31

Sunday, February 4

Friday, February 9

Sunday, February 11

Tuesday, February 13

Friday, February 16

Sunday, February 18

Tuesday, February 20

Friday, February 23

Sunday, February 25

Sunday, March 4

Sunday, March 11

Wednesday, March 14

Friday, March 16

Sunday, March 18

Monday, March 19

Wednesday, March 21

Sunday, March 25