Emergency BU Alert Boston University's Charles River Campus is cancelling evening classes on Monday, February 8, 2016. All academic and administrative activities (e.g. classes, seminars and meetings) that are scheduled to take place before 5:00 PM will meet as scheduled. Academic and administrative operations that are normally scheduled to occur after 5:00 PM will be cancelled. For detailed information on the Boston University Medical Campus, please go to: http://www.bu.edu/ehs/comm Please note: Employees in essential services must report as scheduled. Essential services include, but are not limited to, University Police, Facilities Management and Planning, University Dining Services, University Mail Services, Student Health Services, Environmental Health & Safety and Network Services. For the latest information please go to: http://www.bu.edu/today

Calendar

Varsity Athletics (July 28 through September 30)

Thursday, August 15

Tuesday, August 20

Thursday, August 22

Friday, August 23

Sunday, August 25

Friday, August 30

Sunday, September 1

Friday, September 6

Sunday, September 8

Wednesday, September 11

Friday, September 13

Saturday, September 14

Sunday, September 15

Tuesday, September 17

Friday, September 20

Wednesday, September 25

Saturday, September 28