Important Announcement

25 April, 2018 at 7:07 AM

 

From BU Emergency Management

 

Today, April 25, Boston University’s Emergency Management Department will conduct an “active shooter” emergency preparedness exercise in Medical School Library, located in the Instructional Building, beginning at 11:50 a.m. to test the University’s Active Shooter emergency response plan. BU conducts exercises like these regularly to ensure readiness to act in the case of a real life situation. This exercise includes a limited number of staff and volunteers, who already have been identified. In addition, the BUMC Department of Public Safety, Boston University Police, Boston Police and Boston EMS will participate in this exercise.

 

 

Thank you.

Stephen A Morash

Calendar

Varsity Athletics (December 30 through January 19)

Sunday, December 30

Wednesday, January 2

Friday, January 4

Saturday, January 5

Tuesday, January 8

Wednesday, January 9

Friday, January 11

Saturday, January 12

Sunday, January 13

Tuesday, January 15

Wednesday, January 16

Friday, January 18

Saturday, January 19