2016-2017 GWISE Officers

GWISE Chairs

President: Divya Israni

Divya Israni

disrani@bu.edu

Vice President: Catie Gormley

gmail pic 1

cag10@bu.edu

Communications Director: Sarabeth Buckley

Sarabeth Buckley

sarabeth@bu.edu

Professional Development Co-Chair: Jenny Lei

Version 2

jennylei@bu.edu

Professional Development Co-Chair: Nastia Gurinovich

Anastasia Gurinovich

agurinov@bu.edu

Mentoring & Outreach Co-Chair: Keri Omuro

Keri Omuro

keri.omuro@gmail.com

Mentoring & Outreach Co-Chair: Samantha Berry

Sam Berry

sberry2@bu.edu

Social & Groups Co-Chair: Marianna Sayeg

Marianna Sayeg

msayeg@bu.edu

Social & Groups Co-Chair: Mounika Vutukuru

Mounika Vuturkuru_crop

mounikav@bu.edu


GWISE Officers

Secretary: Diane Lebo

Diane Lebo

dlebo@bu.edu

Newsletter, Social Media: Ashley Penvose

coming-soon

apenvose@bu.edu

Webmaster, Calendar: Clementine Mottet

Clementine Mottet

cmottet@bu.edu

Professional Development Grants: Natalie Vaisman

Natalie Vaisman

nvaisman@bu.edu

Book Club: Yaqing Su

Yaqing Su

ysu11@bu.edu

Elementary School Girls Science Club: Radost Stanimirova

Radost Stanimirova

rkstan@bu.edu

Elementary School Girls Science Club: Sarabeth Buckley

Sarabeth Buckley

sarabeth@bu.edu

Middle School Girls Science Club: Melissa Marquez

Melissa Marquez

marquezm@bu.edu

Middle School Girls Science Club: Samantha Berry

Sam Berry

sberry2@bu.edu

Fitness – Yoga: Atcha Totachawattana

Atcha Totachawattana

totachaw@bu.edu

Fitness – Intramurals: Joanna Chiu

Joanna Chiu

jgchiu@bu.edu

WISE Mentoring: Devanshi Patel

Devanshi Patel

dpat@bu.edu

WISE Mentoring: Keri Omuro

Keri Omuro

keri.omuro@gmail.com

Mothers’ Group: Sasha Vivelo

Sasha Vivelo

sashavivelo@gmail.com

WISE Guys: Chris Mancuso

coming-soon

cmancuso@bu.edu

Coffee & Conversations: Adam Iaizzi

Adam Iaizzi

iaizzi@bu.edu