2016-2017 GWISE Officers

GWISE Chairs

President: Divya Israni

disrani@bu.edu

Vice President: Catie Gormley

cag10@bu.edu

Communications Director: Sarabeth Buckley

sarabeth@bu.edu

Professional Development Co-Chair: Jenny Lei

jennylei@bu.edu

Professional Development Co-Chair: Nastia Gurinovich

agurinov@bu.edu

Mentoring & Outreach Co-Chair: Keri Omuro

keri.omuro@gmail.com

Mentoring & Outreach Co-Chair: Samantha Berry

sberry2@bu.edu

Social & Groups Co-Chair: Marianna Sayeg

msayeg@bu.edu

Social & Groups Co-Chair: Mounika Vutukuru

mounikav@bu.edu


GWISE Officers

Secretary: Diane Lebo

dlebo@bu.edu

Newsletter, Social Media: Ashley Penvose

apenvose@bu.edu

Webmaster, Calendar: Clementine Mottet

cmottet@bu.edu

Professional Development Grants: Natalie Vaisman

nvaisman@bu.edu

Book Club: Yaqing Su

ysu11@bu.edu

Elementary School Girls Science Club: Radost Stanimirova

rkstan@bu.edu

Middle School Girls Science Club: Melissa Marquez

marquezm@bu.edu

Middle School Girls Science Club: Samantha Berry

sberry2@bu.edu

Fitness – Yoga: Atcha Totachawattana

totachaw@bu.edu

Fitness – Intramurals: Joanna Chiu

jgchiu@bu.edu

WISE Mentoring: Devanshi Patel

dpat@bu.edu

WISE Mentoring: Keri Omuro

keri.omuro@gmail.com

Mothers’ Group: Sasha Vivelo

sashavivelo@gmail.com

WISE Guys: Chris Mancuso

cmancuso@bu.edu

Coffee & Conversations: Adam Iaizzi

iaizzi@bu.edu