2012-2013 GWISE Officers

GWISE Photo shoot 2012 018

 

 

laurenm

President: Lauren Mangano

2nd Year Ph.D., Dept. of Biomedical Engineering

lmangano@bu.edu

 

Meredith Danowski

Past-President: Meredith Danowski

5th Year Ph.D. Candidate, Astronomy

danowski@bu.edu

 

peruski_elizabeth

Outreach Chair: Liz Canovic

4th Year Ph.D. Candidate, Dept. of Biomedical Engineering

eperuski@bu.edu


photo

Outreach Officer: Reimi Yonekura

3rd Year Ph.D. Candidate, Dept. of Mechanical Engineering

limei.kwan@gmail.com

 

Elise

 

Social Chair: Elise Heiss

4th year Ph.D. Candidate, Dept. of Earth and Environment

emheiss@bu.edu

 

O

Social Officer: Kira Sullivan Wiley

2nd Year Ph.D. Candidate, Dept. of Geography & Environment

kira.s.wiley@gmail.com

 

danna2
Program Chair: Danna Gurari

3rd Year Ph.D. Candidate, Dept. of Computer Science

dannag@gmail.com

 

1299028962

Program Officer: Christine Bassem

4th Year Ph.D. Candidate, Dept. of Computer Science

cbassem@bu.edu

 

483899_10150918896516097_1624261158_n

Webmaster and Public Relations: Michelle Stolzoff

2nd Year M.S., Dept. of Biomedical Engineering

mstolzof@bu.edu

 


GWISE Advisors

andrew_west

Professor Andrew West, Faculty Advisor

Assistant Professor in Astronomy

aawest@bu.edu

 

allison

Allison Squires

6th Year Ph.D. Candidate, Biomedical Engineering

asquires@bu.edu

 

Rachel_Stewart

Rachel Stewart

4th Year Ph.D. Candidate, Biomedical Engineering

rcs204@bu.edu