Congratulations to our Fall 2018 GSO Travel Grant Winners!

Congratulations to the winners of travel grants for the summer! If you would like to apply for a travel grant, the next applications are due on April 1.


Conference Travel Grant Winners:

Andrea DiGiorgio (Anthropology)

Marie-Kerguelen Le Blevennec (Philosophy)

Matthew Rotondaro (Chemistry)

Feyza Burak Adli (Anthropology)

Patrick Whitmarsh (English)

Natalie Vaisman (Biology)

Taejin Park (Earth and Environment)

Elizabeth Hameeteman (History)

Zachary J. Joachim (Philosophy)


Research Travel Grant Winners:

Sarabeth Buckley (Earth and Environment)

Jeanna Kinnebrew (History)

Leah M. Mickens (Religious Studies)

View all posts