Executive Board

The 2015-2016 Interfraternity Council Executive Board

 

David Lugo
President
Chi Phi
Email: dlugo100@bu.edu
|
Patrick Ayer
VP Programming
Sigma Phi Epsilon
Email: paayer@bu.edu
|
Thomas Isaacs
VP Judicial Affairs
Pi Kappa Alpha
Email: tisaacs@bu.edu
|
Bryan Chambers
VP Greek Development
Sigma Phi Epsilon
Email: bryandc@bu.edu
|
Casra Salehomoum
VP Campus Affairs
Zeta Beta Tau
Email: csalehom@bu.edu
|
Ethan Meyers
Treasurer
Chi Phi
Email: esmeyers@bu.edu
|
Sam Crisafulli
Public Relations Chair
Pi Kappa Alpha
Email: sjfc@bu.edu
|
Alexander Delgado
Recruitment Chair
Delta Lambda Phi
Email: adelgado@bu.edu
|
Mac Thompson
Scholarship Chair
Sigma Phi Epsilon
Email: macthomp@bu.edu
|
Guillermo Gonzalez Loyola
Secretary
Chi Phi
Email: ggloyola@bu.edu